Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
754 classificações
307 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 308 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por Loan A P

4 de Mai de 2020

This is a wonderful course. I've being learnt how to heal with the Arts. And I love to practice these valuable lessons everyday.

por Amit K

6 de Mai de 2020

Sincerely thanks to all trainer of this course to make a life so beautiful and give us strength to use Art in our daily life.

por MANISHA V

24 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience having enroll with you learned a lot and I m also trying to keep meditation in my daily routine

por Lu C H

11 de Set de 2021

really enjoy how art really help my mental health problem. Would love to share it to people struggle with mental disorder!

por Pamela P

20 de Jul de 2017

Awesome course. Well organized, based on research and supported with anecdotal examples. Super positive and encouraging.

por Zivile P

4 de Set de 2017

Great course, requires open mindedness and a lot of personal input, but I feel like I learned a lot about myself during!

por Marisol M

23 de Jul de 2020

This was an amazing course! thank you! it heals for sure and embraces empathy and courage and science that backs it up!

por Luisa F J N

26 de Mai de 2021

Amazing, is one of the best courses I made, yes, sometimes it looks so weird but it worth all the time I spend on it

por Ashitha M

10 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course that i ever done. The instructors were too good, they clearly guide us through this course.

por Dayane C F

17 de Jun de 2020

I love it and I recommend to everyone! The quality of the videos and the content from the teachers are unbelievable.

por Ilona M

9 de Jul de 2018

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.

por Carita M

23 de Jul de 2019

This is such a great course! i am empowered to continue my journal, dancing, drawing and painting with confidence.

por Shalini R

31 de Jul de 2021

I had a wonderful time with this course, it has brought back my confidence to write and have more faith i myself

por Sepideh A B

14 de Jun de 2020

The best online course which I have ever experienced ?

Thanks Mary ,Micheal and all of your course collaborators

por Shreya M

10 de Ago de 2020

This is an excellent and safe platform for self-exploration and healing. Each module taught me something new!

por Elisa B

27 de Abr de 2020

I truly loved this course. The teachers are amazing and I got from it a lot more then I expected. THANK YOU!

por Blue A

5 de Set de 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

por Michaela S

27 de Jun de 2020

Very good Course, that helps to get connected with your inner Feelings. Thanks a lot for the Inspiration.

por Billy W

21 de Mar de 2017

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

por Meredith S

6 de Jul de 2019

Such a Wonderful Course!! Please do as much of the work as possible as well as interact with the class.

por Vibha A

5 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a new strength must do you you want to know Who are You?

por Alma S

24 de Jul de 2020

Really well designed and implemented. I have downloaded all the material because they are GOLD!!

por Mary J P

30 de Mai de 2021

Excellent facilitating, new and informative content and compassionate encouragement! Thank you.

por Dr. A V

28 de Mai de 2020

"Healing with arts" is a very nice Course I had enjoyed a lot when I am doing my assignments.

por Viktoriya F

10 de Mar de 2021

Thank you very much for the course! It was bumpy but a very interesting and healing journey.