Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
753 classificações
307 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 308 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por Mudure B

8 de Jun de 2020

A beautiful travel in my inner self, loving people meeting and most of all I succeeded to find in a gentle way abilities that i was nor aware of. Thank you and a lot of blessing.

por Radhika S

22 de Mai de 2020

The course was really a wonderful experience,i really learned something valuable from this course and i will try to recommend to my other friends too,THANK YOU MARY AND MICHAEL

por Solange C

26 de Jun de 2020

Realmente me encantó el curso, siempre quise dedicar mi vida al arte pero también poder ayudar a otros, haber encontrado este curso me hizo notar que si podía hacer ambas cosas

por SNOW W

4 de Mar de 2018

A wealth of information. And great examples. We were not just TOLD what to do, we were showed with examples. This is a route I may be going with my art, and it sure guided me!

por Katherine K C

9 de Abr de 2018

I'm really enjoying doing art projects for homework and working with my spirit animal. :) I also ordered the book with the 12 wee program so I can share this with others!

por Prakriti S

7 de Ago de 2017

It has really been a great journey and this course has helped me to grow in the process. I am looking forward to keep up the spirit and continue to work on my own self.

por Binumol T

13 de Set de 2020

I loved the course. It lightened my stress and made me joyful. Gave an understanding how the skills of arts can be used to calm my mind and enjoy life. Thanks a tonne.

por Anjali C

23 de Abr de 2020

its was awsum to learn how you can work and accept yourself without reservation and can take you out from any misery, only if you try. learn to live in HERE AND NOW.

por Jenna-Lee

2 de Mar de 2017

An amazing and inspirational course! The best course that I have done to date. The videos are informative, interactive and excellently presented. Highly recommended.

por Talin G S

15 de Dez de 2020

It was an emazing experience, I am glad I attended this course, I do not know if Universityhas another course similar, I would like to continue..

Thank you so much.

por JJ857

29 de Mai de 2021

Extremely useful and well structured course. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity, thank you and congratulations to the instructors.

por LINDA J D

10 de Jan de 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

por Iulia I H

19 de Mar de 2018

I truly enjoyed it and it was a life changing course. I would totaly recomand it. For the entry and medium level students interested in the domain. Thank you!!!

por Luciene V

20 de Dez de 2021

Esse curso é muito especial! Se você quer uma jornada de autoconhecimento, esse é o curso ideal! Estou muito feliz por ter participado desse curso!

por Guzmán L M

5 de Out de 2020

Disfruté mucho este curso y cada actividad que realicé, me sirvió mucho personalmente y estoy muy agradecida de haber cursado este curso. ¡GRACIAS!

por Angel M J

3 de Ago de 2020

The healing with arts is a very good course and I got so many benefits for this course. I will develop a of skills and able to do creative things.

por Fernando L

23 de Nov de 2020

Es un curso increíble, que definitivamente otorga las competencias necesarias para entender la terapia de sanción a travez del arte. Me encanto

por Michelle S

11 de Mai de 2020

A dream come true! Thank you for the opportunity.

I loved this course. Great instruction with use of varying ways to be healing and creative.

por MOHANKUMAR S

9 de Abr de 2020

This course is useful to understand the impact of art and its healing power. It encourages participation and has practical oriented modules.

por Lorena C

3 de Dez de 2020

Un curso realmente bello y que me ayudó a desarrollar muchas habilidades a travea de las artes para poder sanar y ser un agente de cambio.

por joel r j

5 de Mar de 2018

it was a great introduction and confidence builder in art therapy. I strongly recommend this for anyone who works in the or with the arts.

por Elena I G

4 de Jan de 2021

I learn a lot from this course very interesting and hands on great professionals leading the course I'm planning to use in the future

por Ali K

21 de Mai de 2020

That was a great course. My teachers and also topic were all incredible. Thanks for all. I am very happy that I ve joined that course.

por Nivya M

3 de Ago de 2020

Thecourse,healing with the arts is very useful course. It is creative and informative. It is increasing the knowledge about arts.

por Tatiana B

3 de Dez de 2019

Great course. It allows me to deeper learn a healing of arts opportunity, use new technics and develop new skills - deeper my pos