Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
716 classificações
295 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

276 — 295 de 295 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por Maddie O

22 de Mai de 2020

I found the the class to be vastly different than I imagined it would be, but in the end, I created something I am quite proud of.

por DIANA G L

24 de Mai de 2020

Grateful for having this guide and blossom as an imperfect human being who wants to heal artistically.

por Angela Q

16 de Jan de 2019

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

por Susana D

17 de Mai de 2019

Really good course. I liked the process, the presentations, and the content.

por Aparna P

15 de Set de 2020

This course is more on the holistic side but it definitely worth it.

por Rahul F

7 de Jun de 2021

Very Good course.... Thanks a lot.......

por Mirquend J

24 de Set de 2020

Very interesting course, I recommend it.

por Merin T

20 de Jul de 2020

Make fast in issuing of certificates

por Wong Y S

20 de Mar de 2020

Very fruitful and joyful course!

por Amany N G

19 de Jun de 2017

i enjoyed the course so much

por SUNIL K M P

1 de Ago de 2020

Awesome course

por Adisaputra Z N

17 de Jun de 2021

passably

por ANBU S S 2

1 de Jul de 2021

Good

por Jessica W

29 de Abr de 2019

This is a good course as a refresher or introduction to using the arts as a means for personal growth and healing. The book is a nice companion if you buy it. There is nothing new in the course for someone who is a seasoned transformative artist and expressive arts therapist.

por Kashish K

17 de Out de 2020

it was not what i thought it would be. i supposed that it would have more to do with psychology but it was spiritual. other than that i enjoyed the course.

por SAUMYA K

4 de Jan de 2021

great

por Айгюль С

21 de Out de 2020

Курс подходит для того, чтобы прочувствовать на себе приёмы арт-терапии, но не более. Нет ни одной ссылки на исследования, максимум случаи из практики лекторов, которым приходится верить на слово.

por Jamie F

18 de Mar de 2021

thisis more about spirituality than Art Therapy psychologically.

por Omar E O

28 de Dez de 2020

Fue para mí, con muy poca base científica, médica y fue todo bastante místico, raro. Pero alguito pude aprender.

por Yvonne E S

24 de Jan de 2021

this was nothing as i expected when joining the class. i want to cancel it but don't know how