Chevron Left
Voltar para Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
81 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

CP

22 de abr de 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

13 de jan de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

por Chinh P

23 de abr de 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

por Mohamed A

14 de jan de 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

por Eyram K E

28 de out de 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

por Joko P

10 de fev de 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

por Sulaiman O

1 de abr de 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

por ADWIN B M

20 de nov de 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

por Enzoni L

26 de out de 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

por Bo A

18 de mar de 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

por PENUGONDA V

22 de out de 2020

super course very useful

por Leonard R

29 de mar de 2021

I enjoyed the course

por Natchanon A

11 de nov de 2020

Very informative!

por Hongyu ( L

25 de out de 2021

Good for short

por BRANFORD T G

27 de fev de 2021

Hands on!!!

por Thanasan M

3 de mai de 2021

good job

por Tgo168

21 de nov de 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

por Izmilia P

23 de dez de 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

por Slobodan T

6 de fev de 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

por Aurelien K

10 de mar de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.