Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
2,222 classificações
579 avaliações

Sobre o curso

G Suite Administrator Fundamentals serves as the starting place for any new G Suite admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing G Suite best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated one week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of in-product training lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as G Suite administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Describe the basic organizational benefits to using G Suite services for collaboration and technical deployment. • Setup G Suite Accounts, and access and navigate the G Suite Admin Console. • Provision and manage their G Suite users • Add, use, and manage G Suite organizations • Manage G Suite services such as Calendar, Gmail, and Drive • Establish fundamental security practices • Find help center resources and further resources to help guide the new admin after the training. Prerequisites To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: • Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/ • Use an existing domain or purchase a new domain through a registrar such as Google, GoDaddy, enom, etc......

Melhores avaliações

AB

Jun 19, 2018

This is top notch training with interactive UI using my domain. I have been supporting G Suite for 3 years, yet there was plenty more to learn. I really enjoyed this training. Thumbs up to Coursera.

HA

Aug 01, 2018

Some of the modules need to be updated. It can be difficult trying to navigate through the newly-worded choices that Google offers in comparison to how those same options are named within Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite

por Ioannis S

Jun 25, 2019

I believe there are some updates at G Suites not covered by the course.

por Vahe M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for introduction to G-Suite, although some navigation menus have moved or have been renamed, it was at times difficult to follow the courses instructions when these things occurred.

por Holly A

Aug 01, 2018

Some of the modules need to be updated. It can be difficult trying to navigate through the newly-worded choices that Google offers in comparison to how those same options are named within Coursera.

por Daniel d S O

Jul 13, 2019

Bem detalhado. Muito bom!

por Jose S M M

Jul 11, 2019

El contenido es bastante bueno y te enlaza con los Docs de Google. Muy completo ya que engloba los puntos fuertes de esta SAas. Rcomendado.

por Jordi S C

Jul 11, 2019

Very useful course! It requires hard-work and dedication, but it's really worth the effort. The videos and and explanations help you understand some contents and concepts you may not be familiar with, and the quiz after each section motivates you to move on. I'd recommend this course to anyone who'd like to get an introduction on how to start managing a GSuite domain.

por Aitor M C

Jul 10, 2019

Un Curso muy completo y muy útil, la única pega que le podría poner seria las traducciones que faltan algunas en castellano, por lo de mas todo de 10, mi merecidas 5 estrellas para vosotros.

por Navid A

Jul 08, 2019

that was fine

por Mitzchelle G

Jul 06, 2019

The course is will presenting with steps, links, training materials and exercises

por STEVEN K D

Jul 03, 2019

Great intro to G Suite Administration.

por Pedro C

Jun 30, 2019

This course is somewhat outdated at the moment (especially regarding the Reports parts of G Suite). The Security module also refers to the Security Center, which is seems to only be available in the more pricey Enterprise plan.

As for the course structure, the exercises are a good learning tool, but much of the reading content is both boring and keeps repeating itself throughout the course.

por Hernán V

Jun 29, 2019

Muy bueno

por DINESH N

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course to understand Gsuite Fundamentals

por Caroline D W

Jun 27, 2019

Some of the material was outdated.

por Federico

Jun 27, 2019

TOP

por Shawn G

Jun 24, 2019

There have been changes to the G Suite since this course. Most settings I did find but some of the questions have relied on a specific location of a setting which was different from the updated G Suite.

Other than that the course was god.

por Omar O

Jun 24, 2019

Muy sorprendido de todo lo que se puede hacer con GSUITE

por Selwyn O

Jun 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning on this course. Thanks to each one for compiling it

por Ricard U

Jun 23, 2019

Gran curso.

por Jeff L

Jun 23, 2019

It's ok. Many areas of this course need updating to match Google's current online design. Questions with multiple answers were always shown wrong, even when the test was re-done using the correct answers shown on test results screen from the previous testing.

por Yaser A

Jun 23, 2019

A lot of reading, which make it difficult to memorize, videos is better than reading

por Carlos C

Jun 21, 2019

really helpful to start understanding the ins and outs of the admin console

por Chan W S V

Jun 20, 2019

The course materials are comprehensive and easy to understand.

por Mike I

Jun 20, 2019

good revision

por Ravi K C

Jun 19, 2019

This is Ravi Kishore Chikkala, i would like to say few words about G Suite Adminstrator exam here, because it really helped me walkthrough the entire G suite Admin Console from top to bottom. There is a lot to learn and get used to G suite. Before getting enrolled to this course, i not even had 20% of knowledge on google admin console. But once gone through the entire course from coursera, i cleared lot doubts and got to know lot of new concepts. I liked GMail, Security, Reports, Contacts and Calendar the most. And SSO is one key concept again. Thanks to coursera for creating such a cool course and thanks to Google for G suite product.