Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
2,117 classificações
545 avaliações

Sobre o curso

G Suite Administrator Fundamentals serves as the starting place for any new G Suite admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing G Suite best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated one week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of in-product training lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as G Suite administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Describe the basic organizational benefits to using G Suite services for collaboration and technical deployment. • Setup G Suite Accounts, and access and navigate the G Suite Admin Console. • Provision and manage their G Suite users • Add, use, and manage G Suite organizations • Manage G Suite services such as Calendar, Gmail, and Drive • Establish fundamental security practices • Find help center resources and further resources to help guide the new admin after the training. Prerequisites To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: • Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/ • Use an existing domain or purchase a new domain through a registrar such as Google, GoDaddy, enom, etc......

Melhores avaliações

AB

Jun 19, 2018

This is top notch training with interactive UI using my domain. I have been supporting G Suite for 3 years, yet there was plenty more to learn. I really enjoyed this training. Thumbs up to Coursera.

HA

Aug 01, 2018

Some of the modules need to be updated. It can be difficult trying to navigate through the newly-worded choices that Google offers in comparison to how those same options are named within Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fundamentos do administrador do G Suite

By Garth M

Jun 16, 2019

Love the testing! I do courses sometimes, all they do is show you stuff, pay to do it and your done. Being challenged is nice.

By Jamice L

Jun 15, 2019

excellent course

By Andy S

Jun 14, 2019

Even as an experience Google Apps/Suite administrator I found some thing I didn't know about, e.g. whitelisting domains!

By Giorgio L L A

Jun 13, 2019

Hay bastante material que fue de gran ayuda, para ampliar los conocimientos iniciales o muy basicos que tenia y ahora podre mejorar y optimizar mas con todas las funcionalidades descubiertas, muy bueno lo recomiendo.

By Shashikant K

Jun 13, 2019

Great Experience, Thanks :)

By Juan C S D V

Jun 13, 2019

excellent!!!

By James H Y C

Jun 13, 2019

good

By Shanker d

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome

By Chris J

Jun 12, 2019

Good course, Glad I took it to receive the Certificate and learn some things i did not know. Some of the course needs to be updated as some parts no longer exist in G-suite and some of the questions do not coordinate with what you learn.

By Stephen O

Jun 12, 2019

Covered fundamentally every aspect of G Suit administration though at the time of taking, some functions had been modified. Needs to be updated to reflect the changes. A very good course though.

By Stefano V

Jun 11, 2019

Thanks a lot!

By Claude E

Jun 08, 2019

Très bien élaboré, les cours et les exercices sont très pédagogique et permettent un apprentissage facile et rapide

By Lori E

Jun 07, 2019

I found the content to be extremely helpful and in-depth. However, I was taking this course outside of regular business hours and 12 hours of content was far too much to do in one week, especially for someone new to the more advanced features and implications. I would have had a better chance to thoroughly read and follow up on unfamiliar concepts if the course could have been spread over 2-3 weeks.

By Ryan R

Jun 07, 2019

Was very educational!

By Jeff H

Jun 07, 2019

Loved it. Use it everyday.

By Ishaan S

Jun 04, 2019

Poor course structure and delivery

By Pablo Á F P

Jun 02, 2019

Muy buen curso para familiarizarse con G Suite. Algunas referencias están un poco desactualizadas, lo que hace que haya que investigar un poco la plataforma para llegar a resolver los ejercicios.

By David G B

May 31, 2019

Muy interesante y fácil de seguir para un principiante. Lástima que los vídeos y el material no esté doblado o traducido al español-

By PABLO F B

May 30, 2019

Excelente curso muy bien explicado!!!

By karl h

May 29, 2019

It really helped me find solutions to a couple of problems that I had as a manager of G-Suite and after the course the navigation and problem solving will be much faster. Good Course.

By SEBASTIAN S B

May 28, 2019

excelente

By Song S K

May 28, 2019

Some exercises information or guides are not accurate. Please update the lesson to most updated google suite version.

By Ajay K

May 28, 2019

Thanks

By Ankit K

May 27, 2019

good course

By Andrea C

May 27, 2019

Very well made! good links, videos and theory content make exercises pretty easy!