Chevron Left
Voltar para Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women da instituição Goldman Sachs

4.9
estrelas
387 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants....

Melhores avaliações

DN

Jul 16, 2019

I actually had an idea about organic fabrics .But was not sure about taking it forward. We are already dealing with a customer now . I credit this course totally for my confidence!Thankyou coursera.

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Mara A

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot of new concepts that I will apply on my everyday work without hesitation.

por Catelyn A

Jan 14, 2019

Great to connect with Women around the world all doing different businesses and solving different needs!

por Astrid F

Mar 22, 2019

I have wanted to start GS 10,000 Women for a year now, and this puts me on the right track. Thank you!

por Lika

Jun 09, 2018

Highly professional , motivating, helpful, well structured course! thanks a lot for this opportunity !

por Denise T

May 20, 2019

Excellent course to help me plan business growth and understand how to implement a feasible strategy.

por Jyoti R

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course to structure your business and develop strategies for expansion and business growth.

por Parul G B

Aug 17, 2018

its an insightful course, giving us a step by step learning opportunity and analyse at the same time

por Aina O

Apr 24, 2019

An eye opener for me. Projections made for my business in the course of learning have materialized.

por Rosenberg E

Jan 28, 2019

This course was very helpful in assessing my ideas for business growth and confidence in my values.

por Florence A A

Nov 03, 2018

A very focused, engaging and thought provoking course. Offered conveniently and flexible! Thank you

por SOFIA D N

Jun 25, 2019

Es un buen curso que te ayuda a identificar tus fortalezas, amenazas oportunidades de tu negocios

por Cherise W

Sep 06, 2018

Very good course when you're ready to think about next steps for your business. Highly recommend.

por Maritza S

May 29, 2018

WOW. Great opportunity to understand more deeper how to elevate my business to the other stage.

por Joy E

May 10, 2019

This is the best place to be .If you really want to know your business and its growth process!

por MERYEM B

Jan 23, 2019

Very instructive i have learned a lot through this programme on how to improve my business

por Tessa D

Jan 18, 2020

I found the course insightful and extremely helpful in forging a vision for my company.

por Kanma M O

Aug 08, 2019

every business person needs to go through this course, it's so helpful and practical.

por Yinka A

Jun 23, 2018

A very useful course that made me think through my business and consider it's future.

por Oladoyin A

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course that helps to articulate thoughts and get the participant to think.

por Duong T T T

Jan 10, 2019

Highly recommended to those who want to build a strong foundation for your business.

por Abodunrin D .

Jun 12, 2018

Great insights into how to explore business growth through great ideas/opportunities

por Fatima A M

Apr 26, 2019

I love how this course helped me calm down, think & review the future of right now.

por Nkatha K

Apr 27, 2019

This course affirmed many structural ideas that I needed on my business journey.

por abeer d

Jun 19, 2019

I got a lot of knowledge in this course. it's useful for all stages in business

por Itumeleng M

Jul 16, 2019

The course is flexible and very engaging, I found it to be easy to manage too.