Chevron Left
Voltar para Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women da instituição Goldman Sachs

4.9
267 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women is a global initiative that fosters economic growth by providing women business owners around the world with business and management education, mentoring and networking, and access to capital. This introductory business course has been developed from the face-to-face program which has enabled over 10,000 women to see immediate and sustained business growth. It is designed for women business owners, running established businesses operating for more than one year, to provide the practical tools and skills required to help you grow your business. The course will enable you to develop your understanding of the three key ingredients of growth potential: you, your business, and your opportunity. Through focused and tailored exercises, you will assess the strengths and weaknesses of your business and yourself as a business leader. You will also identify and refine your key opportunities for business growth. As you complete the course, you will be connecting with like-minded business owners from around the world. The course will provide you with a unique forum to share your experiences, and provide support and advice to others. What can you do after this introductory course? Once you finish this introductory course, you will have the opportunity to continue your learning journey with 10,000 Women through a further 10 weeks of online learning. The innovative 10-week course covers a full range of business topics from your leadership style and management structure to resource allocation and operational efficiency. You will build on what you learn in the introductory course and analyze the growth of your business further through the creation of a Business Growth Plan (BGP). The BGP is a strategic and tactical implementation tool designed to guide your business’s growth and help you to communicate your opportunity, vision, and ideas to your team, stakeholders, and customers. Upon successfully completing the two courses, you will be able to join the 10,000 Women alumni community and connect with a global network of past participants. You will also have the opportunity to apply and be considered for the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women Growth Fellowship program to further encourage your business growth. The Fellowship will take place in New York City in Fall 2019....

Melhores avaliações

SS

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

AG

Jun 10, 2018

By participating in this online course, I was able to articulate some goals for my team and I in a better way. I am eager to utilize the new skills and move forward with greater focus.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

por Hajaratu U

May 22, 2019

It was an exceptional introductory course. I gained a lot if insights regarding running my business. It's a course I would recommend to all entrepreneurs

por Nweke O S

Apr 30, 2019

I am not just a thinker only, I am now also an analyzer and executer of great business ideas. This course has given me so much insights and so I have developed great confidence in myself and my business.

por Lizet Z

Mar 03, 2019

It was a great start. I am excited to see where it'll take me.

por Jyoti R

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course to structure your business and develop strategies for expansion and business growth.

por Bosun S

Jun 20, 2019

The courses and its contents were highly valuable, i enjoyed the expositions in HR and it was an awesome experience.

por abeer d

Jun 19, 2019

I got a lot of knowledge in this course. it's useful for all stages in business

por Adebola Y o

Jun 18, 2019

the course is short but very educative. it also helped me to logically articulate some ideas and opportunities i had been considering without any sentiment. Even as short as the course was it is full of impacts. it is also encouraging, because plotting my growth chart made me see that my business is growing, this is really encouraging for me. the effect on my business is immediate. i hope to be a part of the 10 weeks, i cant imagine how much more value it will add to me, if 2 weeks can add so much value.

por Qiana W

Jun 09, 2019

Absolutely WONDERFUL course. The ONLY reason I didn't add the 5th star is because the activities we were supposed to be able to download wouldn't download. It was set to print instead. I had to separately copy and paste each one, but I made sure to save them because that information is absolutely priceless.

por Billie F

Jun 06, 2019

Very well structured and interactive

por Cher M

Jun 06, 2019

It was Awesome.

por Mbisiogu h o

Jun 02, 2019

amazing

por Owojaiye o s

May 30, 2019

just amazing use of knowledge and technology in lifelong education

por Jennifer N

May 29, 2019

This was a powerful, empowering and educative tool for new and old entrepreneurs and everyone looking to grow their business sustainably.

por N. A T

May 27, 2019

I recommend that every woman business owner - whether starting out or advanced in her growth - should take this course. It was eye-opening, and the boost of confidence I gained to create new ideas and growth opportunities were amazing!

por ‘Tara K

May 26, 2019

Fantastic course!

por Adeola

May 24, 2019

I have run my business for years, but I always knew there was something more that I needed to do besides just using my 'native intelligence' to bulldoze my way through. The things I learnt during the course have helped me to narrow my focus, understand the factors I need to grow my business, and know that I can have all the help that I require if I just go for more knowledge from experts and business peers.

por Pamela

May 23, 2019

This course should be introduced to every business owner. Most businesses collapse within the 1-3year Mark, the resources available in this course keeps entrepreneurs focused on strategy and forward thinking. It was a privilege. Thank you

por Marina S

May 22, 2019

The course presents actionable suggestions and relatable examples. I felt a skill progress at the end and augmented capability of self assessment.

por Denise T

May 20, 2019

Excellent course to help me plan business growth and understand how to implement a feasible strategy.

por Sibani S

May 17, 2019

The Course has come in at a very important juncture for me as I have been intending to take the business to the next level but did not know where to begin. The course has given me a lot of clarity.

por Nelly N O

May 17, 2019

10,000 Women: Assessing Your Business Potential is the best thing that I have experienced on my Entrepreneurial journey. I started off unsure and not even knowing my weaknesses that were negatively affecting my business, but with the knowledge and tools that I have received, i know the next steps to take to help me improve myself as a leader, revive, innovate and grow my business to profitability.

Thank you Goldman Sachs.

por Adeolowu O

May 14, 2019

Excellent!

This course is so inspiring and presented in a very interesting way.

por Shailja S

May 14, 2019

Amazing Insights👍

por Anosi A

May 14, 2019

Well-paced and creatively engaging!

por Adanne M U

May 13, 2019

I am happy with myself that I was able to follow through with the 2 week mini course, it really made me rethink my plans for Ady's Food Mart and where I plan to be in 3 years. Thank You Goldman Sachs, I hope to learn more in the next step.