Chevron Left
Voltar para Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia da instituição Universidade de Lund

4.8
estrelas
530 classificações
152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

Melhores avaliações

MM
5 de Out de 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM
17 de Out de 2020

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 151 Avaliações para o Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia

por Luca Z

29 de Abr de 2019

Very clearly explained, also for those not very familiar with the core subject. Challenging, practical and rewarding learning methd.

por Jason G

13 de Out de 2015

Great lectures and discussions around sustainability in Scandinavia. I leanred a lot of information that I could apply in my life.

por Muhammad I

16 de Set de 2015

I want more about sustainable city that everyone can get everything they need in a walk distance. be Gone noisy motor vehicles.

por Ananta S

11 de Abr de 2017

very informative course.. very intriguing method of teaching.. interviews with different stakeholders were very enlightening.

por Esther C

20 de Fev de 2018

I totally enjoyed the course! I also appreciate the scholarship offered me. Thank you, Lund University, thank you, Coursera!

por Kartik N

6 de Jan de 2020

Insightful, tests are difficult so kindly pay attention to minute details. The advice is generalised but still a step ahead

por kelvin c

23 de Jun de 2017

Buen curso, me hizo reflexionar y analizar en cada semana del desarrollo de los modulos. Buenas lecciones de Escandinavia.

por Deniz Ü

13 de Mar de 2018

I learned a lot and this course encouraged and inspired me to explore more about this topic. Glad i have completed it.

por Jenna B

12 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course, but very general. Wish it could have gone into more details. Overall, really great and interesting!

por G1 N t

3 de Out de 2021

I was able to learn the various mechanisms used in establishing a greener nation and how policies are drawn up.

por Albert M

5 de Set de 2020

Very interesting course if you are willing to learn more about green economics and sustainable development.

por Sibylle L

18 de Nov de 2019

All topics are interesting, lots of sustainable development vocabulary has been added to my own dictionary.

por Asmaa A L A

4 de Set de 2017

This course is very essential for everyone on the Earth; everyone!

Thanks Lund University, Thanks Coursera!

por Nataly G

8 de Abr de 2019

Course was really great, giving so much to learn about sustainable consumption and sharing uplifting news

por Alberto A

23 de Nov de 2021

This course was an interesting topic, it was a great helpful for my tesis, thanks, regards from Bolivia

por Rega V

22 de Nov de 2015

i'm working in Fertilizer Company , this Course is one of my favorite,,, thanks for sharing knowledge,

por rahaman s a

25 de Abr de 2020

Very Informative and helpful regarding how to save the environment and innovate new ideas to save

por Benjamin E M C

20 de Set de 2015

New, inovative and aimed to an important factor that will affect the future generations and ours.

por Giuliano M B

17 de Mar de 2016

Great course! Applies for all the ones who wants an general approach of Greening the Economy

por Anna S

28 de Set de 2019

Amazing course content, especially for those making first steps in studying sustainability.

por Asel K

19 de Nov de 2020

It was very interesting and engaging. Thank you very much to all Professors and speakers!!

por Nuno S S

22 de Fev de 2016

Doing it for the second time...now to get the certificate. Just 3 words. Well Done Lund!!!

por Martin V

21 de Jun de 2017

The course gives very good insight into Scandinavian progress in greening its economies.

por Valtesse M R

11 de Out de 2016

Very informative and well-structured. Many more thanks for additional reading materials.

por Remi W B

26 de Mai de 2016

Summarized it up really good, made it engaging and interesting for everyone to learn.