Chevron Left
Voltar para Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia da instituição Universidade de Lund

4.7
374 classificações
103 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations. 5-8 hours/week 5 weeks duration 40 films 20 teachers...

Melhores avaliações

MF

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

MM

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Economia sustentável: aprendendo com a Escandinávia

por Viveka n P

Oct 13, 2015

A must course for every responsible and aware citizen. Great learning on how to opt for green choices in everyday life, avoid blind consumption, contribute to greener economic growth.

por Yuri I U M

Nov 26, 2018

The course has explanations that are easy to follow. It offers a wide overview and information that helps the students become active actors towards greening the economy. The mentors are always there replying at the forums, so it feels as a real well-oriented community.

The course would get better if it has an actualization of some data.

por Lavdrim X

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent Course

por Petra P

Feb 27, 2019

Super interesting. This should be taught everywhere.

por Oyelola K

Mar 29, 2019

It's an eye opener for me. So many new innovation around the world about green energy, renewable energy, organic foods , recycling of waste and how to stop food wastage are new knowledge i have gained.

I have start campaigning for green energy in my neighbourbood and i will intensify it the more. Thank you for this great opportunity to learn new things

por Nataly G

Apr 08, 2019

Course was really great, giving so much to learn about sustainable consumption and sharing uplifting news

por Cesar G

Mar 16, 2019

Everyone should learn how human behavior affect the dynamics of the environment.

por sueli c

Sep 12, 2018

Excellent course! Really learned a lot and enjoyed the classes.

por Brahma P

Oct 22, 2018

Some insightful technical knowledge gained, thanks!

por cheuk w y

May 14, 2018

Engaging course with simple ideas that are easy to digest. A certain level of complexity is brought in particularly by the interviewees.

por 郭逸飞

May 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your contributions! Hope to see you later!

por Esther A A A

Feb 20, 2018

I totally enjoyed the course! I also appreciate the scholarship offered me. Thank you, Lund University, thank you, Coursera!

por Chanjief C

Oct 02, 2018

It was a very interesting course and I learned a lot within a short period.

por Martin V

Jun 21, 2017

The course gives very good insight into Scandinavian progress in greening its economies.

por Ananta B S

Apr 11, 2017

very informative course.. very intriguing method of teaching.. interviews with different stakeholders were very enlightening.

por Shaylan C F

Jan 30, 2018

I love it, and how it is making me think twice about my choices <3 Thankful

por Khanya N

Feb 11, 2018

Very relevant content with very clear video lectures

por Judy H

Nov 08, 2015

I am glad some small part of the world is taking action.

por Benjamin E M C

Sep 21, 2015

New, inovative and aimed to an important factor that will affect the future generations and ours.

por Jorge R M P

Sep 13, 2016

My favorite course online this far (I have enrolled in 200+ and completed 50+ of them)! Great content, great instructors, fair and reasonable assignments. This course should be a must for everybody on this planet. I highly highly recommend it. I already loved Scandinavian countries, but now I also like Lund University a lot!

por Mina

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

por Aakash D

Oct 26, 2015

The course gives a broad overview of how businesses can iintegrate sustainability and is like a pre cursor to LU's masters degree in Environment, ma

por Lakshmi.K.Kumar

May 16, 2018

Learnt a lot - good course.

por Meng M

Oct 29, 2015

It's a great course helping me understand what green economy is and what to do in our lives.It also makes me notice the eco-lable in the supermarket which I didn't know.

por Mariella F

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.