Chevron Left
Voltar para The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.8
estrelas
147 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing cybersecurity is about managing risk, specifically the risk to information assets of valued by an organization. This course examines the role of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC) as part of the Cybersecurity management process, including key functions of planning, policies, and the administration of technologies to support the protection of critical information assets. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Identify the importance and functions of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance in Cybersecurity program management. ● Describe best practices in risk management including the domains of risk assessment and risk treatment. ● Describe the structure and content of Cybersecurity-related strategy, plans, and planning ● Identify the key components and methodologies of Cybersecurity policies and policy development ● Discuss the role of performance measures as a method to assess and improve GRC programs...

Melhores avaliações

KM

16 de abr de 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

AA

5 de jul de 2021

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 32 Avaliações para o The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

por Vivek S

6 de set de 2020

The course is informative one with all the complex concepts explained in a simple manner with a lot of examples.

Some real life examples(Corporate scenarios) if added can make the course more absorbing to learners like us.

por Carlos A A

14 de out de 2020

A really excellent course!

por Abdalla H I A

21 de fev de 2022

the course is extense ,deep and vey informative , it covers the subject in deep so as to give comperhensive knwoledge as well as practices through the quizs and exams , videos are amazing and questions were smartly driven from them what force you to give full attaention to to them.

the only thing is the esimated complesion time of the course is less than actual because the total length of videos for sure is less than required time to listen , thing ,pause ,play back to digest the material , i hope this issue is to be revised since the total hours of the process is used as credit hours for certification purposes.

por Sanjeev K J

5 de nov de 2021

If you want to understand what GRC is and how it is used, implemented for successful security strategy and planning, then this course is for you. I enjoyed every week's content and the final quiz marks made me feel happy.

por Kamran I M

16 de abr de 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

por Azmir P

6 de jul de 2021

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

por Jeremiah T D

16 de mar de 2022

GRC couldent have been taught any better than it was in this course. The course delivery was second to non.

por Dewa P K M

9 de out de 2020

Give me new insight about cybersecurity and how to manage it. Great lecturers and vivid descriptions.

por Christopher M

14 de nov de 2020

It was an intensive but informative course. It is relevant to my career and very insightful.

por Ghassan M S

1 de fev de 2021

Wow, great course. Very well presented with valuable information. Thank you.

por Prince P K E

31 de jul de 2020

This course has really been very insightful, educative and career enhancing.

por Faith I

18 de nov de 2020

The course instructoers gave very detailed lectures for each of the modules

por Mohamed V

2 de jul de 2021

Very wide scope of management knowledge aplied to Cybersecurity

Thanks

por Sandeep B

8 de fev de 2021

The course is useful for the aspirers who want to make a start in GRC

por bhupesa p

1 de ago de 2020

This course is full of information with interactive examples.

por Aung T K

26 de set de 2020

Nice for anyone who is interested in cybersecurity!

por Maria Z

8 de jul de 2020

This is my best course I ever have.. Thank you

por Buntina E C

14 de set de 2020

I really learnt a lot from the course.

por Amelia S

7 de ago de 2020

Great, Inspiring and update.

por Javier F

23 de mar de 2021

Intensive and very detailed

por EDSON M V C

3 de out de 2020

Excelente curso, gracias...

por Eugene P

25 de abr de 2022

Very good and informative

por INDIRA R

25 de jan de 2021

Great Course. Loved It

por Horus F

20 de nov de 2020

Excellent Program!

por Arnaldo M

22 de jan de 2021

Simply excellent