Chevron Left
Voltar para Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
102 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

Melhores avaliações

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

NH

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

por Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

por Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

por Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

por Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

por MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

por Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

por PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

por Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

por Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

por Ganesh B R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

por Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

por Anveksha P

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course

por MANIDEEP M

Apr 27, 2020

Good presentation,Good explanation...

por Ganapriya N V

May 19, 2020

I like thsi course very much.

por VenkataRamanaRao. V

May 19, 2020

really good, i learned a lot

por GATTADI V

May 11, 2020

Great to learn..fantastic

por B S

May 19, 2020

Really, learned a lot

por RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course

por Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Very Nice course.

por PANIS, L V (

Apr 16, 2020

It is good.

por Abhishek R

May 21, 2020

Thank You

por B J

May 18, 2020

Good

por Ambuja B

Apr 15, 2020

This course provides a nice start for people who want to start their journey in the world of Graphic Designing.

por Sabeur M

May 07, 2020

Very Satisfied