Chevron Left
Voltar para Grant Proposal

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Grant Proposal da instituição Instituto de Física e Tecnologia de Moscou

4.6
estrelas
52 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....
Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Grant Proposal

por Andreea C

Jan 02, 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

por Shubhangi K

Mar 01, 2020

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

por Thomas P T C

Jan 27, 2019

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

por Pysarenko D

Jul 29, 2019

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

por Stella G

Jun 03, 2020

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

por Kyra W

Oct 31, 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

por Irek V

Dec 19, 2016

Best of the best.

por Heidi G

Mar 07, 2018

This class was

por miriam r

Oct 16, 2017

thank you

por Giulia L

Apr 21, 2020

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

por Dr. A V

Mar 15, 2020

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

por cynthia

Aug 14, 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

por FARIDA O

Apr 24, 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

por ∞

May 03, 2017

Tough but useful

por Rupsikha K

Jul 13, 2020

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time