Chevron Left
Voltar para Grant Proposal

Grant Proposal, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.6
27 classificações
7 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....
Filtrar por:

8 avaliações

por FARIDA OLAWOYIN

Apr 24, 2018

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

por Heidi George

Mar 07, 2018

This class was

por Kyra Woodard

Oct 31, 2017

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

por miriam riley

Oct 16, 2017

thank you

por cynthia

Aug 14, 2017

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

por ∞

May 03, 2017

Tough but useful

por Caplescu Andreea

Jan 02, 2017

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

por Irek Valiev

Dec 19, 2016

Best of the best.