Chevron Left
Voltar para planilhas google

Comentários e feedback de alunos de planilhas google da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
141 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course we will introduce you to Google Sheets, Google’s cloud-based spreadsheet software, included with Google Workspace. With Google Sheets, you can create and edit spreadsheets directly in your web browser—no special software is required. Multiple people can work simultaneously, you can see people’s changes as they make them, and every change is saved automatically. You will learn how to open Google Sheets, create a blank spreadsheet, and create a spreadsheet from a template. You will add, import, sort, filter and format your data using Google Sheets and learn how to work across different file types. Formulas and functions allow you to make quick calculations and better use your data. We will look at creating a basic formula, using functions, and referencing data. You will also learn how to add a chart to your spreadsheet. Google Sheets spreadsheets are easy to share. We will look at the different ways you can share with others. We will also discuss how to track changes and manage versions of your Google Sheets spreadsheets. Google Workspace makes it easy to collaborate with your team, clients, and others wherever they are. We will look at some of the collaboration options available to you in Google Sheets. Examples include commenting, action items, and notifications....

Melhores avaliações

JT

23 de jan de 2022

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

SR

13 de jul de 2021

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o planilhas google

por Salman R

14 de jul de 2021

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

por Jose R

18 de ago de 2021

E​asy to learn and very informative.

por Abhinav V

27 de abr de 2021

interactive and interesting course

por Brenda O

9 de mai de 2021

Very useful course!

por BHANU S K

5 de mai de 2021

very good course

por MAHADEV S N

13 de jun de 2021

Needful Course.

por �Sadman S R

16 de abr de 2022

A​lthough the course was good for introduction, the problem is that the steps are not shown in the videos alongside the corresponding narrations. That is, the videos contain still images instead of any sort of demonstration. Besides, questions in the quizzes are too few to evaluate the learning.

por J T

24 de jan de 2022

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

por Novie I S

24 de nov de 2021

Cara mudah dan cepat belajar melalui google coursera

por Kelvin M J

29 de mai de 2022

very clear and concise learning, would recommend

por Chima A

26 de out de 2021

Course was educational and practical enough.

por Anindya C

19 de dez de 2021

Very much helpful for absolute beginners.

por Elah M S

20 de mai de 2022

Love how the fundamentals were covered!

por Themba S

17 de mar de 2022

I enjoyed the course

por SOHOU K D W E

27 de mai de 2021

Great Course

por Afolabi I

3 de ago de 2021

I learnt new things which has enhanced my ability to use google sheets better

por Joshua H

8 de jan de 2022

Exercises were great. Lectures were mediocre.

por Sibongile B

23 de abr de 2022

it was a very practical course

por Kristi H

8 de jul de 2021

Very basic skill building course. This teaches you the absolute basics of Google Sheets. Do not expect a deep dive here.

por Daniel M A

18 de mai de 2021

The speaker English pronunciation is not easy to understand for non English mother tongue students