Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Docs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Docs da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
107 classificações

Sobre o curso

With Google Docs, your documents are stored in the cloud, and you can access them from any computer or device. You create and edit documents right in your web browser; no special software is required. Even better, multiple people can work at the same time, you can see people’s changes as they make them, and every change is saved automatically. In this course, you will learn how to open Google Docs, create and format a new document, and apply a template to a new document. You will learn how to enhance your documents using a table of contents, headers and footers, tables, drawings, images, and more. You will learn how to share your documents with others. We will discuss your sharing options and examine collaborator roles and permissions. You will learn how to manage versions of your documents. Google Docs allows you to work in real time with others on the same document. You will learn how to create and manage comments and action items in your documents. We will review a few of the Google Docs tools. You will understand how to set your preferences to suit your own work style and explore how to use tools such as Google Explore to add value to your content....

Melhores avaliações

KC

5 de abr de 2022

This is a great start. It also helps if you have a basic understanding of MS Word already. I would recommend this course to anyone who has never used Sheets or any other word processing app before.

R

14 de ago de 2021

The course was easy to learn. However, it would have been way more helpful if the step by step process of accessing various tools were shown in real time alonside narration.

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Google Docs

por Sylvia E

14 de set de 2021

This is a poorly structured tutorial that does not provide lasting knowledge or expertise. You should be able to go back and review for competency and solid understanding.

por Kristopher C

5 de abr de 2022

This is a great start. It also helps if you have a basic understanding of MS Word already. I would recommend this course to anyone who has never used Sheets or any other word processing app before.

por �Sadman S R

15 de ago de 2021

T​he course was easy to learn. However, it would have been way more helpful if the step by step process of accessing various tools were shown in real time alonside narration.

por SWIFT G L

25 de set de 2021

The best program I had engaged my self with. Thank you coursera, and Google for your help in giving me such opportunity.

por Wadduwage D S D W

6 de mai de 2021

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

por Dylan A

20 de set de 2021

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

por Estefania D l H

25 de nov de 2021

it is the perfect course to learn the skills of the document universe in google

por CJM E

11 de out de 2021

Great course.

Simple, but with lots of things to learn.

Thank you.

por Dawn H

4 de ago de 2022

I really liked all of the skills I picked up in this course.

por Lisa G

23 de mar de 2022

very informative but video pictures are not clear

por Whitney W

9 de fev de 2022

T​his course was great and very balanced.

por Aleem Q

24 de out de 2021

Very good and essential course.

por Pedro F

22 de fev de 2022

I learned new features!

por Ali H S B

20 de ago de 2021

Excellennt course.

por Felicita M

29 de abr de 2022

Very Helpful

por Theresa L M

18 de jul de 2021

Spot ON!!!

por AKISSI Y D D T

4 de ago de 2021

Good

por Wonder K G

29 de mar de 2021

Very interesting

por SidDaRtH S

5 de mar de 2022

good