Chevron Left
Voltar para Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go, University of California, Irvine

4.6
55 classificações
11 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

Melhores avaliações

por IO

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,\n\nI definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

por YT

Nov 15, 2018

A nice course which introduces necessary concepts in programming within Go.

Filtrar por:

11 avaliações

por Paul Arizpe

Nov 30, 2018

En este segundo curso de la especializacion de Go, aprendes a usar bien las funciones, structs e interfaces, esta muy bien explicado y detallado, incluso los ejercicios estan perfectos para poner a prueba lo aprendido

por Fedir RYKHTIK

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

por Ying Tsai

Nov 15, 2018

A nice course which introduces necessary concepts in programming within Go.

por Luis

Nov 08, 2018

Course is concise, though going through some advances concepts of functional programming. Presentation is ok. Examples and Final Exercises could be more interesting/challening

por Howie Lee

Oct 28, 2018

The course given by Ian is great. But I wish there would be a TA in future.

por Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course!!

por Roberto Lopez-Gomez

Oct 23, 2018

Error in question of quiz for week 3

por Vladimir Vasquez

Oct 08, 2018

Good!

por Iziren Okhamafe

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

por Seyed Mahdi Hosseini Moghaddam

Oct 01, 2018

Good course . again few error on quiz and materials