Chevron Left
Voltar para Concurrency in Go

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Concurrency in Go da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
491 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

Melhores avaliações

MR
10 de Nov de 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

VV
12 de Out de 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.\n\nI mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 91 Avaliações para o Concurrency in Go

por Manjunath D

7 de Ago de 2020

It was an exceptional course. I loved every bit of it and it made me understand a concept i ignored for 5+ years for

por Shang W

7 de Jul de 2020

The last programming assignment is way harder than all others. Materials are explained well enough, at least for me.

por Light0617

24 de Out de 2018

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

por Santiago N

3 de Mar de 2020

Good course content and very good practical exercises that serve to consolidate the knowledge acquired.

por Nikita S

7 de Jul de 2020

Great course about the all main concepts and ideas underneath Go lang programming. Thanks a lot!

por Irving B

7 de Abr de 2020

This is a very good course. You learn all the main features of go in a progrssive, logical way.

por Glenn H

22 de Fev de 2020

The hardest of the three courses, but everything is very well explained, which makes it doable.

por Artur

13 de Out de 2020

Incredible course about threads, OS, processes, goroutines and so on!

Professor, splendid job!

por JOEL N

27 de Set de 2020

Great course ....

Although I would prefer videos near 10 mins for my convenience of course 😅

por Paul A

23 de Jan de 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

por Smruti T

25 de Abr de 2020

Very nicely explained. The sessions were interesting and well organised.

por Louis C T

2 de Mar de 2020

Awesome course on Google Go's model for concurrency and multi-threading!

por Andrei D

22 de Nov de 2018

This course was very useful to learn all the golang programming basics!

por Juan C C C

17 de Nov de 2020

Great course. Insightful assignments and interesting lectures.

por Sathya L k

7 de Jun de 2020

very well structured and filled with very informative content

por Iziren O

26 de Out de 2018

The professor did an excellent job explaining the concepts.

por GUANGMIN C

25 de Nov de 2020

Peer-graded assignment makes very bad learning experience.

por Pablo M

10 de Nov de 2019

I only audited the course, it´s perfect to start with GO.

por Alexander B

12 de Set de 2019

All topics treated here were amazing. I enjoyed all them.

por Murali M

5 de Nov de 2019

Good examples provided by the lecturer for concurrency.

por DECHONG Y

8 de Ago de 2020

Instructor is clear in explaining concurrency concept

por Ashwani

27 de Mai de 2019

Great explanation of concurrency using Go modules

por Hiroki U

8 de Set de 2020

Great course for learning concurrency in Go.

por Mitul M

15 de Mai de 2020

Very good Course, Give very good knowledge

por Nguyen, H

20 de Out de 2020

Easy to understand Go concurrency basics