Chevron Left
Voltar para Re-imaging God in Korean Context

Re-imaging God in Korean Context, Yonsei University

4.3
13 classificações
6 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will be an overview of a development of the theological methods in relation to Korea’s cultural context. Completing the course, the learners can understand cultural influences on the dynamic development of Korean churches and indigenous theology; they can also gain an insight into their own image of God and theological imagination in their own cultural context....

Melhores avaliações

por RM

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

por JQ

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

Filtrar por:

7 avaliações

por Otto Stam

Dec 09, 2018

For me, someone from western Europe, it is refreshing to see what form Christianity can take in a very different context. I loved it. It is a short and clear sketch.

por Robert C. Thomas

Mar 24, 2018

The course content is interesting, the instructor is engaging, and the course is well organized overall. The reflection questions at the end of each unit are especially helpful. If you're interested in comparative theology or religious history, this is a worthwhile course to take that won't require too much time to complete.

por Russell Mangum

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

por Maria Kesoglou

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent!

por Jonathan Golland

Jan 05, 2018

Very interesting course. However, it focused too much on westernized religion is a organized religion in particular. In fact, spirituality, and there's a whole myriad of beliefs blurry and you.

por JOHN QUINCY

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

por Michael Rafael

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative, although not what I expected.