Chevron Left
Voltar para Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
288 classificações
73 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It is no longer acceptable for organisations to focus entirely on financial success if they are to be competitive on the global stage. As corporate scandals continue to make headlines, you will expand your strategic thinking beyond your organisation’s competitive financial environment to consider its broader impact on society. You will grapple with the conflicting outcomes of maximising financial return and societal impact as you develop the skills to create a balance that is sustainable. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will gain an appreciation of how important sustainability will be for every organisation in the future – and how to achieve it....

Melhores avaliações

DD
6 de Jan de 2022

A great course on understanding the concepts of sustainability and sustainable practices followed in various organizations. Case studies were more supportive and lectures are brief and succinct.

GS
17 de Mai de 2020

Really loved the course. The course is well structured and gives a good insight into a wide range of topics.\n\nHoping to carry forward the learning and apply it in upcoming corporate jobs :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 73 Avaliações para o Global sustainability and corporate social responsibility: Be sustainable

por pritam b

11 de Abr de 2021

Professors explained the course beautifully. Definitely I would recommend the course to my batch mates. :)

por Ranjana K

12 de Set de 2020

Course has really helped me in developing conceptual understanding. Content is updated and to the point

por Michael H B

10 de Jun de 2020

The insight from this course is just one of a kind, I am glad i had the opportunity to learn immensely.

por Silya M

25 de Mai de 2020

Very clear and documented ! I missed some study cases but the overall training was well-made and worthy

por Emmanuel S

16 de Nov de 2020

Pretty interesting. Global sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility are pretty well treated.

por Isabelle S

25 de Mai de 2020

Great course. The videos are very well made with full explanations and resources fro further reading.

por Dr S K

30 de Abr de 2020

The concepts were clearly discussed and found some good stuff gone into my brain. Thanks....alot

por NISHIKA S K

21 de Ago de 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND GOOD CONTENT TO STUDY AND VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE VIDEO. THANK YOU!!!

por Вікторія П

15 de Jul de 2019

Very interesting and useful course with practical material. Thank you so much!

por Mudasir C

31 de Jan de 2020

Amazing, Incredible, Just Awesome and state of the art learning experience.

por Edidiong U E

30 de Jul de 2020

veru helpful and educative, thank you for this platform

por Hilda O

6 de Mai de 2020

Really enjoyed it. Really interesting and current. C

por Ilya N

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent content and manner of teaching. THANKS,

por Karin K

15 de Jul de 2021

Wie ich mich besser verhalten kann .

por siddhant S

12 de Abr de 2020

Fantastic learning experience.

por Victor J M M

8 de Nov de 2020

The course is comprehensive.

por Lorena P

2 de Out de 2020

Excellent Course. Thank you

por Astrid S

20 de Fev de 2020

Great introduction on CSR.

por Benedict V

26 de Ago de 2019

This is a very good course

por Bhupendra P S

12 de Mar de 2020

Thanks for great learning

por Mohannad A

18 de Jun de 2020

This is a great course.

por Benjamin C

25 de Mai de 2020

Great class and content

por renu s

30 de Jul de 2020

Loved the whole course

por Puja K

23 de Jul de 2020

Very Important Course

por Moutamani M

23 de Dez de 2021

Très intéressant!