Chevron Left
Voltar para Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais da instituição Sciences Po — Instituto de Estudos Políticos de ParisSciences Po

4.6
estrelas
142 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Melhores avaliações

GT
20 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
17 de Out de 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

Filtrar por:

26 — 43 de 43 Avaliações para o Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

por AIDA B S H

5 de Jan de 2016

This is a great course!

por Ahmed I

9 de Set de 2015

Cours super intéressant

por Davi B L

21 de Dez de 2016

Magnificent course.

por Sebastien O

26 de Abr de 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

por Csaba B d

16 de Fev de 2016

It was excellent!

por DAVID F

29 de Mar de 2017

Very insightful

por Yuhan L

16 de Jul de 2016

insightful!

por Hira H

14 de Jun de 2020

wonderful!

por Julia W

14 de Dez de 2016

Excellent!

por DARWIN G V

7 de Jan de 2016

great!!!!!

por Saajan K s

25 de Jun de 2020

great

por Cameron D

17 de Out de 2015

A

por Ross B

11 de Abr de 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

por Diego P

12 de Mar de 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

por Ignas R

7 de Set de 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

por Lim S Y C

23 de Out de 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

por Lu Z

24 de Ago de 2015

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

por Gonzalo C

30 de Nov de 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización