Chevron Left
Voltar para Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais da instituição Sciences Po — Instituto de Estudos Políticos de ParisSciences Po

4.6
estrelas
142 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Melhores avaliações

GT
20 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
17 de Out de 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 43 Avaliações para o Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

por Ana C

2 de Jan de 2016

I wish I could give this a higher rating, but I do not think it was a good decision to deliver this course in English; this would have been a much stronger course if Dr. Badie had delivered the lectures in French, and English subtitles had been available. He clearly has the expertise to give this course and many of his insights were fascinating. Unfortunately, I do not feel his command of English matched his store of knowledge about international affairs. An English speaker serious about learning would not have a problem with subtitles.

por Juan J

12 de Nov de 2015

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

por Laura V

13 de Nov de 2015

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

por Yerke A

12 de Ago de 2015

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)

por Gigi

8 de Fev de 2016

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

por Guilherme T

20 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

por Hippocrates N

18 de Out de 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

por Liesbeth B

27 de Mar de 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

por Scott56

13 de Ago de 2015

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

por Sean A

19 de Ago de 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

por Cleiton P

14 de Set de 2015

Such an interesting course with a great professor.

Thanks for sharing it with us and the best regards from Brazil.

por Carmelo M

20 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

por Jennie S

14 de Jul de 2017

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

por Joseph C

18 de Ago de 2015

Very interesting, informative and entertaining. The French viewpoint was most enlightening.

por Tiffany G

13 de Out de 2015

This course is thorough, insightful and profound! He's an awesome instructor and fun..

por Tianjing C

30 de Dez de 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

por Anudeep C

15 de Abr de 2016

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

por Kingshuk s

6 de Jul de 2016

Excellent introduction to International relations

por Cyril r

27 de Nov de 2015

La version française sur FUN est très bien aussi.

por Ricardo J O

17 de Ago de 2015

Good course. Excellent materials and resources.

por Oscar N R

21 de Jan de 2018

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

por Maxime V

9 de Out de 2015

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

por caroline c

11 de Nov de 2015

SO informative – I love this course!

por Gaitova A

8 de Out de 2016

The prof was really good

por li w

15 de Mai de 2016

bien parler au le sujett