Chevron Left
Voltar para Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais da instituição Sciences Po — Instituto de Estudos Políticos de ParisSciences Po

4.6
132 classificações
41 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Melhores avaliações

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Espaço Global, uma visão francesa sobre os estudos globais

por Tianjing C

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

por Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

por Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

por caroline c

Nov 11, 2015

SO informative – I love this course!

por Gigi

Feb 08, 2016

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

por Scott56

Aug 14, 2015

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

por Maxime V

Oct 09, 2015

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

por Sean A

Aug 19, 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

por Oscar N R

Jan 22, 2018

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

por Laura V

Nov 14, 2015

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

por Jennie S

Jul 14, 2017

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

por Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

por Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

por Yuhan L

Jul 16, 2016

insightful!

por Liesbeth B

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

por AIDA B S H

Jan 05, 2016

This is a great course!

por Cameron D

Oct 17, 2015

A

por Anudeep C

Apr 15, 2016

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

por Cleiton P

Sep 14, 2015

Such an interesting course with a great professor.

Thanks for sharing it with us and the best regards from Brazil.

por Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course is thorough, insightful and profound! He's an awesome instructor and fun..

por Carmelo M

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

por DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

por DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

por Juan J

Nov 12, 2015

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

por Yerke A

Aug 12, 2015

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)