Chevron Left
Voltar para Global Health Policy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Global Health Policy da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.6
estrelas
151 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, learners will become familiar with principles and theories of global health problems, and major challenges and controversies in improving global population health as well as practical applications of quantitative methods to analyze and interpret issues and challenges for policy. Topics will include health and foreign policy, health governance, acute disease surveillance, non-communicable diseases, burden of disease, universal health coverage, health systems strengthening, health financing, and human resources for health and ageing....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Jul 17, 2020

I am glad I enrolled for this certificate course, learnt a lot of new things and also broaden my knowledge on what I knew before. the covid19 pandemic lockdown was put to use.

AS

Feb 22, 2018

Thanks to the institution and professor for this course. it was a very good and helpful that I came across and completed this course

Filtrar por:

26 — 43 de 43 Avaliações para o Global Health Policy

por G G M

Sep 17, 2020

me encanto, gran información

por Poliane m a

Sep 17, 2020

Rápido e de ótima associação

por Ankit M

Jun 11, 2020

informative and well versed

por Jon B A

Sep 20, 2017

Very enjoyable and useful!

por MOHAMMAD G A A

Sep 06, 2020

Very well designed course

por JOSE A M C

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for

por Monika M

Apr 08, 2017

Very good course..

por Jose A C C

Aug 01, 2018

Excellent course!

por Abhishek B S

Sep 06, 2020

very informative

por PANDYA Y U

May 18, 2020

Excellent

por SHAKIL A

Aug 23, 2020

amazing

por MD. R A

Feb 04, 2019

5*

por Samyukta C

May 29, 2020

Lectures were short and to the point so there was no room for boredom. I could fully focus the entire lectures. Calculation part was bit vague but i could catch up in the end. Very informative and i feel more confident regarding the topic. Thank you.

por Maryam B

Jan 28, 2019

Well organized course but delivery was flat and a bit boring.

por Haowen T

Jul 24, 2017

the course is very good

por David M v R

Jun 21, 2020

Of course one of the downsides of this course is that it was produced several years ago. That said attending to some of the course material through a Covid-19 lens can be part of the learning experience. I think using Japan as a central case study was a good one but sometimes the lessons to be learnt for other countries were not made explicit. In a sense the information about Japanese health policy and the Japanese health system can also be used things to aspire to.

por Jonathan G

Jan 23, 2018

though an interesting course, I found it very repetitive, boring and some of the questions on the quizzes to make all of us or had nothing to do with what was being covered.

por Soumyadeep B

Dec 23, 2016

very difficult to follow the lectures due to the heavy accent