Chevron Left
Voltar para Saúde Global: Uma Visão Interdisciplinar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Saúde Global: Uma Visão Interdisciplinar da instituição Universidade de GenebraUniversidade de Genebra

4.5
estrelas
429 classificações
121 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

Melhores avaliações

RA
6 de Set de 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ
7 de Fev de 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 119 Avaliações para o Saúde Global: Uma Visão Interdisciplinar

por Billy V O H

6 de Mai de 2020

Very Interesting!

por Siddharth R

1 de Jun de 2020

excellent course

por D A F C

11 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course

por Felvill V

7 de Ago de 2016

Excellent theme

por Rodrigo A

27 de Set de 2016

Great content!

por David I

18 de Abr de 2017

Passionating!

por Hyein L

28 de Jan de 2017

Thank you :)

por SENALI W

7 de Jun de 2020

Excellent !

por ABHIJIT B

23 de Jan de 2021

good

por Mona A A

16 de Jun de 2020

good

por Michael B

3 de Jan de 2022

Although the videos are a little dated now (2013), the content is still highly relevant. There is a good range of experts presenting the material and the structure from module 1 to 8 is well thought out. The only negative is the English in the mini tests after each module is vague / poor syntax at times making it the questions and/or possible answers somewhat ambiguous at times. There are some questions where no of the answers were correct - a programming fault (especially in module 6). Overall I'm happy with what I learnt and I'm sure it will benefit me in my career.

por �Sadman S R

20 de Jul de 2020

The slides should be present all the time, it should not disappear to show the presenter. This creates a distraction.

On the positive side of things, the pdfs provided alongside the lecture is of great use. That is how the reading material should be. Anyways, this course literally opened my eyes. I didn't know that global health was connected with so many factors such as diplomacy, economy, animals, environment, policy, etc. So i found the course quite useful.

por to_fishonline

31 de Jul de 2020

This is a good course with various materials. I think readings and lectures from TED mentioned in he beginning of each module are also important. It need great effort to finish this course. However, sometimes I think the quiz is not reasonable enough. I couldn't find corresponding content in the lectures.

por muhidin H

15 de Fev de 2017

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

por Nathalia R

3 de Set de 2020

I have found the course very useful, however the content is outdated. For a better impact it would be great to include information regarding current situations such as the COVID-19 pandemic.

por HIREP M

13 de Nov de 2019

Good content but an update is necessary (SDG and not MDG anymore for exemple). The questions were sometimes hard to understand. But I'm overall very happy about this course.

por Elizabeth B

3 de Ago de 2017

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

por Thomas M

4 de Mai de 2019

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.

por Daniel v R

22 de Jul de 2020

a very comprehensive overview offering positions, insights and knowledge from distinguished lecturers drawing on experiences, science and policies.

por Ivan W H

29 de Mai de 2020

New information on global health, but it is more appreciated if you use non-confusing jargon/words placement, especially on tick the options part.

por Nicolas B

13 de Set de 2020

Very enlightening , and amazing to see the competences and dedication of every professional involved in this course. Chapeau, et merci!

por Taysir A J

19 de Mar de 2019

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

por Bhavya M

31 de Mai de 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

por Rudolph M

6 de Ago de 2016

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you

por Joseph S

12 de Jan de 2021

Quite an informative course. Thank you.