Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução à Saúde Global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução à Saúde Global da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.8
estrelas
477 classificações
106 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Melhores avaliações

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução à Saúde Global

por Gonzalo S G

Apr 17, 2016

Great course!

por Rosemary R

Apr 29, 2016

Excellent!

por Madhuja S

Feb 22, 2019

I really enjoyed the course for the broad-based coverage of the multiple aspects of global health. The format of the course is also very engaging with multiple different experts covering their individual areas by means of short lectures and interviews. As a trained life sciences professional, I was particularly interested in the social and policy/diplomacy aspects of public health and this course provided me with a good exposure to the basics as well as access to more in-depth resources. My only suggestion for improving the course further would be to update the course material as a lot of the suggested reading content regarding directives, WHO reports, etc. are now almost 5 years old.

por Shruti S

Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed this course as it was an interesting blend of lectures, readings with practice quizzes and case studies. It gave me an overall understanding of the global health issues and I will refer to it whenever I need a revision.

por vanina f

Oct 28, 2016

Me pareció un muy buen curso, excelente la información gran calidad de vídeos, el unico inconveniente que tuve es con algunos vídeos y la falta de subtitulo en español, pero lo demás es muy buen materia..!

por Email

Apr 19, 2017

A very informational course. Gives a good overview of the concept. Only if they add recent developments and updates on infectious diseases like Zika and Ebola, it would be great.

por Benjamin C

Mar 04, 2019

Somethings should be updated to newer developments or files published by the UN. Great course overall! I really enjoyed it and it was the perfect pace/amount of work.

por Alexandra

May 24, 2019

The topics are really interesting and there are great presentations and teachers. I recommend strongly to start learning on global health

por Claartje D

Apr 23, 2017

Not always as up to date as could be. Overall very nice overview of the different aspects of Global Health. Good course!

por aditi a

Sep 17, 2017

Good course with minute details on some of key aspects. recommended for beginners to expert, across levels.

por Pratyush K

Jun 17, 2019

I cannot pay for the certificate and recieve the certificate even after completing this wonderful course.

por Aleksandra K

Jun 27, 2018

It covers many different topics and points of view, but it's data are not up to date (as of 2018).

por Shantanu D

Mar 21, 2017

A great overview to Global Health - though a bit dated. Still largely refers to MDGs and all....

por Thomas E

Aug 06, 2017

Really explanatory lectures on Global Health, needed for health care professionals

por Lucielly k F N d O

May 04, 2016

Poderia ter a legenda em portugues, facilitaria a compreensão do conteúdo.

por Laura E

Apr 16, 2017

Very interesting and insightful, with a broad range of topics. Thank you!

por Javier M P

Aug 14, 2017

Nice update of many relevant aspects involved in global health.

por Khoo S H J

Jul 31, 2019

Very informative and educational course about global health.

por iandra r d s

Apr 23, 2017

extrema importância para diversas áreas do conhecimento

por Julieta C

Mar 12, 2018

muy buen curso,excelentes clases, excelentes docentes

por Caroline F D

Nov 15, 2016

Very good initial overview on Global Health

por Atul s T

Dec 15, 2018

It was a great experience i loved it

por Pia D

Oct 25, 2017

great introduction!

por Oduneye A K

Oct 13, 2016

Quite enlightening!

por GUIYU L L

Apr 29, 2016

Some course content are not updated (links not working). Very few people in discussions. Didn't see TAs. I had some questions on the forum but not answered.