Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução à Saúde Global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução à Saúde Global da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
432 classificações
99 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Melhores avaliações

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

AA

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

Filtrar por:

76 — 96 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução à Saúde Global

por Shruti S

Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed this course as it was an interesting blend of lectures, readings with practice quizzes and case studies. It gave me an overall understanding of the global health issues and I will refer to it whenever I need a revision.

por Lucielly k F N d O

May 04, 2016

Poderia ter a legenda em portugues, facilitaria a compreensão do conteúdo.

por Ashlesha

Apr 19, 2017

A very informational course. Gives a good overview of the concept. Only if they add recent developments and updates on infectious diseases like Zika and Ebola, it would be great.

por Shantanu D

Mar 21, 2017

A great overview to Global Health - though a bit dated. Still largely refers to MDGs and all....

por Caroline F D

Nov 15, 2016

Very good initial overview on Global Health

por Oduneye A K

Oct 13, 2016

Quite enlightening!

por Claartje D

Apr 23, 2017

Not always as up to date as could be. Overall very nice overview of the different aspects of Global Health. Good course!

por Thomas E

Aug 06, 2017

Really explanatory lectures on Global Health, needed for health care professionals

por Pia D

Oct 25, 2017

great introduction!

por aditi a

Sep 17, 2017

Good course with minute details on some of key aspects. recommended for beginners to expert, across levels.

por Laura E

Apr 16, 2017

Very interesting and insightful, with a broad range of topics. Thank you!

por iandra r d s

Apr 23, 2017

extrema importância para diversas áreas do conhecimento

por vanina f

Oct 28, 2016

Me pareció un muy buen curso, excelente la información gran calidad de vídeos, el unico inconveniente que tuve es con algunos vídeos y la falta de subtitulo en español, pero lo demás es muy buen materia..!

por Javier M P

Aug 14, 2017

Nice update of many relevant aspects involved in global health.

por Pratyush K

Jun 17, 2019

I cannot pay for the certificate and recieve the certificate even after completing this wonderful course.

por Alexandra

May 24, 2019

The topics are really interesting and there are great presentations and teachers. I recommend strongly to start learning on global health

por Khoo S H J

Jul 31, 2019

Very informative and educational course about global health.

por GUIYU L L

Apr 29, 2016

Some course content are not updated (links not working). Very few people in discussions. Didn't see TAs. I had some questions on the forum but not answered.

por Jonathan G

Jan 31, 2018

interesting course. However it was not very straightforward. In the future please clarify what's being taught and make the quiz questions consistently what being shown in the lectures.

por Jolvane A d S

Jan 02, 2019

the certificate does not contain the hours spent to complete the course. What good is a certificate that can not be proven how many hours it is worth? This is not for University, it is for people to use in their curricula and at work, as we will be able to use if it does not have how many hours it is worth. This is ridiculous absurdity, typical of countries where people live out of the global reality.

por Jack F

Oct 15, 2016

I am very unhappy about the Course Certificate for the following reasons : it doesn't state what subjects have been covered, it doesn't mention the hours of study involved. The certificate has a worthless appearance. In comparison I had a very good MOOC Statement of Accomplishment from the university EPFL which I can send to you if you are interested in making any improvements. jack.fairgrieve@gmail.com