Chevron Left
Voltar para A crise financeira internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A crise financeira internacional da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,101 classificações
442 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Melhores avaliações

TS
8 de Abr de 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC
15 de Mar de 2018

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 433 Avaliações para o A crise financeira internacional

por William B

7 de Mar de 2016

I just started and the course already gives me additional fresh background insights about the origins of the Global Financial Crisis.

por Carlos H

17 de Ago de 2016

This is an amazing course, the mix between theory and practice is excellent, this is one the best course that I have ever taken.

por Abelardo Q F J

17 de Dez de 2015

A nice presentation of the reasons for a financial crisis addressed to both people with and without much familiarity with finance.

por Ilde d

19 de Mar de 2016

Great course.

Clear and effective even when facing rather complicated contents. Maybe I would have liked slightly longer lectures

por antonio b

25 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting overview of the dynamic development and the technical knowledge to understand the financial crisis in the 2008.

por Juan S G C

16 de Mai de 2020

It's interesting all the topics that are explained into the course. Some explanations the teachers gave are so questionable...

por Joshua P

6 de Jul de 2016

Excellent, challenging course that exposes you to a variety of causes, responses and effects of the 2007-2009 Great Recession.

por Christopher R

17 de Jan de 2016

This course was spot on with explaining the intricacies of a financial crisis. Thank you very much for teaching this course.

por Jennifer P

12 de Ago de 2017

Very informative and thorough. Both instructors added real life experiences, which enhanced the material they were teaching.

por Ramanarayanan G

12 de Abr de 2020

Exceptionally good course to learn and prepare to handle potential Global Financial Crisis following the COVID-19 Pandamic.

por Dipayan B

10 de Mai de 2020

excellent course, very well enjoyed with the lessons made very interesting and logical that made the understanding better.

por Thanin C

20 de Mai de 2020

This course is very useful to learn about the global financial crisis that is a good tool to compare in this current day.

por Anne G

10 de Jan de 2017

Very good expose of the background the the financial crisis and great to have the insider's view as to how it was handled

por Alex R

30 de Jun de 2020

The two professors were great. I loved the readings. They helped me further understand what was going on during the GFC>

por GBT

13 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course and great insight into a very signifigant event in US history. Recommended to anyone of any background!

por Alex

29 de Jan de 2016

This is an incredibly detailed and well constructed course to understand the complexity of the financial crisis in 2008.

por GABRIEL H

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellent work in explaining the whole process from start to finish. To have Timothy Geithner teaching was a huge plus.

por Victor J G D

2 de Ago de 2020

Excelente opción para conocer lo que sucedió en el mundo respecto de la última crisis financiera que se tenga registro.

por Derek B

30 de Abr de 2020

Really enjoyable, in-depth and complex, course on the 2008 crash. Recommended to anyone with an interest in economics.

por Xavier D M P

6 de Mai de 2020

Great course! Had new insights about the Global Financial Crisis and I am quite confident will help me for the future.

por Sandra L B

1 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso, las tematicas tratadas, los materiales y la información mostrada fue de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje.

por Daniel G E

15 de Fev de 2016

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

por Hitesh K

29 de Mar de 2016

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

por Paula L

18 de Abr de 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

por Dan S

4 de Mar de 2019

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.