Chevron Left
Voltar para A crise financeira internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A crise financeira internacional da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
1,971 classificações
424 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Melhores avaliações

TS
8 de Abr de 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA
31 de Ago de 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 417 Avaliações para o A crise financeira internacional

por Abhinav P

23 de Abr de 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

por Poltak H

31 de Ago de 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

por Saurav D

10 de Fev de 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

por Alexia M

1 de Jul de 2020

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

por matias l

17 de Jun de 2020

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

por QUANQINGHU

21 de Fev de 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

por Morapeli

25 de Jan de 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

por J D

23 de Fev de 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

por Dorothy A

5 de Abr de 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

por Peter S

5 de Dez de 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

por MITSUTOSHI K

24 de Fev de 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

por Eric C P

20 de Jan de 2016

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

por Wim S

4 de Ago de 2019

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

por Sandra D

26 de Dez de 2015

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

por AKIN O

3 de Mar de 2016

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

por Aniko V

19 de Jul de 2020

Thank you Professor Metrick and Secretary Geithner for the excellently comprehensible course.

por Nina P

27 de Abr de 2020

Great topic covered in detailed and well explained, even for non-economist. Great professors!

por Iulian P

25 de Fev de 2016

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

por Adam J V

6 de Jan de 2020

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

por Richard T

7 de Dez de 2015

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

por Marco m

1 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, full of interesting material and easy to follow also for the non expert

por Nikhil G

18 de Jun de 2020

it was all great experience and great knowledge took from this course by yale university

por Jorge A F Z

7 de Jul de 2017

Fantastic course. Thank you Mr. Geithner, and Mr. Metrick for this wonderful experience.

por Maarten H

7 de Mar de 2016

Very interesting course. Well explained. Some basic banking knowledge might be necessay.

por Patrick T

28 de Mai de 2020

Clear, systematic breakdown of the GFC hosted by two fantastic and engaging professors.