Chevron Left
Voltar para A crise financeira internacional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A crise financeira internacional da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
2,178 classificações

Sobre o curso

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Melhores avaliações

TS

8 de abr de 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC

15 de mar de 2018

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 447 Avaliações para o A crise financeira internacional

por Derek B

30 de abr de 2020

Really enjoyable, in-depth and complex, course on the 2008 crash. Recommended to anyone with an interest in economics.

por Xavier D M P

6 de mai de 2020

Great course! Had new insights about the Global Financial Crisis and I am quite confident will help me for the future.

por Pere V

18 de nov de 2021

Es siempre muy valuoso tener la visión técnica de grandes especialistas y de personas que estuvieron en primera linea

por Sandra L B

1 de nov de 2020

Muy buen curso, las tematicas tratadas, los materiales y la información mostrada fue de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje.

por Daniel G E

15 de fev de 2016

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

por Daniel T N

28 de mai de 2022

Excellent course, very comprehensive, I highly recommend it for anyone with an interest in global financial crises.

por Hitesh K

29 de mar de 2016

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

por Paula L

18 de abr de 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

por Dan S

4 de mar de 2019

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.

por Miguel E

6 de jan de 2016

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.

por Ken M

30 de dez de 2016

Really good course and modules hosted by Yale. I really liked the first hand lectures from Secretary Geitner.

por Dewa P K M

23 de ago de 2020

Great course taught by two great lecturers. Gave me new insight into how the 2007 financial crisis happened

por Qu J

27 de out de 2021

Very good course. The professors gave clear explaination why the crisis happened and how the crisis ended.

por Murat C B

21 de set de 2017

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

por Abhinav P

23 de abr de 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

por Poltak H

31 de ago de 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

por Saurav D

10 de fev de 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

por Alexia M

1 de jul de 2020

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

por matias l

17 de jun de 2020

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

por QUANQINGHU

22 de fev de 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

por Morapeli

25 de jan de 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

por J D

23 de fev de 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

por Dorothy A

5 de abr de 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

por Peter S

5 de dez de 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

por MITSUTOSHI K

24 de fev de 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.