Chevron Left
Voltar para A crise financeira internacional

A crise financeira internacional, Universidade Yale

4.8
1,199 classificações
266 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Melhores avaliações

por TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

por RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Filtrar por:

260 avaliações

por Isaac Hans

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course!

por yangchun

Feb 22, 2019

It's very useful and with a clear logic of the course. And, the pronouciation of the professor is very clear, that is one of the main reason I can understand and continue the course. And the translation of content is helpful for me too. Exelent platform for leaners.

por Mike Nims

Feb 19, 2019

Very good course in explaining the Crisis

por Paul F. Groepler

Feb 09, 2019

This was an amazing course. It is rare to have two individuals, both affected by a major event, methodically and professionally review and analyze the causes and outcomes of that event. This course is a wonderful opportunity to learn from two excellent instructors and additionally who "lived the event", to then expound upon what happened, how it happened, why it happened and hopefully now not to happen again.

por Mahika Bhardwaj

Feb 08, 2019

This course is extremely helpful for those willing to know the events that led to the Global Financial Crisis. I was not aware of aspects such as the Shadow Banking System playing an important role in 2008 and how it led to the collapse of the financial market. Timothy Geithner himself explains a module which was extremely helpful.

por Chandra Kumar

Feb 07, 2019

The course gives you the clear picture of what had happened during Financial Crisis and the best part is what should have/ what action need to be taken for future crisis.

por Priyansh Minocha

Jan 29, 2019

Amazing course with good flow and great insights.

por Gonzalo Blanco Villa

Jan 27, 2019

Pretty good, excellent explanations and presentations!

por Djana Ruby

Jan 25, 2019

Very good course! Informative.

por Morapeli

Jan 25, 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis