Chevron Left
Voltar para Administração ambiental global

Administração ambiental global, Universidade Técnica da Dinamarca (DTU)

4.6
275 classificações
80 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Melhores avaliações

por WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

por SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtrar por:

79 avaliações

por Abdallah Bin Abubakar

Feb 15, 2019

Highly educative and comprehensive course. Thank you for this

por Clive Phillip Hichaba

Jan 10, 2019

Anyone who is in the environmental field and those who are planning to go into this field should take this course. Its very informative and mind opening. Thanks DTU.

por Astrid Lorenzen

Jan 09, 2019

Very interested to get an understanding of the different things that make up Environmental Management. Just said they don't offer full post-grad/master's degree online from DTU as I thought the quality was outstanding.

por JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

por Mohammed Arafat Shabuddin

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

por taher

Nov 12, 2018

best and detailed

por Елена Хавина

Nov 10, 2018

Well designed interesting course for those who want to start study the Environmental Management. The lectures are in easy to understand English. They are full of interesting facts and information. The tasks are interesting. They make students to start think about their own cities and countries.

por Shivam

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent

por Gunel Mustafazadeh

Sep 04, 2018

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

por AL AMIN BIN AZIZ

Aug 27, 2018

I am learning the basics and fundamental topics which is related to my Civil Engineering Environmental courses. I am truly satisfied with the course and also my designated teacher. Thank you