Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with Google Sheets da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
299 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Melhores avaliações

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Getting Started with Google Sheets

por charles y

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

por OLALOYE E O

May 11, 2020

I learnt a lot in this course. I will recommend it anytime, any day, to anyone who is interested in learning google sheets and google forms.

por marshall l

Mar 06, 2020

It's a great course I was surprised and some of the stuff you can do with Sheets. I'm also surprised more businesses aren't using it.

por Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.

por Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

por Yasoda S K

May 01, 2020

It is a recommended course for the people never seen (or new to) Google sheets or Excel. But a person who can comfortably work with excel and having knowledge on how to share files in Google drive, they can brush up their basics (not as recommended). Don't expect any in-depth explanations, it is a course purely meant for introducing a graphical user interface. The great thing about this course is while undergoing you can realize huge material available to learn about google sheets also.

por RAYADURGAM K K

May 04, 2020

I liked the byte sized sessions and learnt a lot in quick time and was amazed at google sheets can do compared to traditional microsoft excel, I liked the translate and visualizations with the help of a click and I feel good about google more

por MOHAMMED A I

May 28, 2020

A best course to learn various tools and functions to be used in google sheet and even some of the Excel sheet. Course delivering communication technique is ease to understand with very basic knowledge of language, English.

por Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

por SAURABH M

Mar 17, 2020

Very nice course offered.

I was surprised with some great stuffs in sheets.

My suggestion is to spend more time on formulas.

por Adrienne O

Mar 21, 2020

Solid introductory course. Will leave you intrigued as to what more you can learn about the abilities of Google Sheets.

por Alexander K

May 22, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

por Saurabh N

Apr 19, 2020

As from this course i learn a new skills and many concepts in the google sheet ...thnksful to the coursera

por Lalit N K

May 07, 2020

Instructor explanation is exemplary and we are able to get acquainted with the Course assignments also.

por Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

por Carlos L

Apr 26, 2020

Es verdaderamente interesante y deja muy claro como hacer un uso muy profesional de google sheets

por Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

por Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

por ARJUN S

May 12, 2020

It is a great course to know more about the necessary tools of google sheets.

por Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

por Vikas P

Jun 01, 2020

Nicely covered and explained all topics required on actual field/industry.

por dheeraj426

Apr 25, 2020

Wonderful. Explained the topics in the simplest way. I like it. Thanks

por Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

por Mahmoud A N A

May 29, 2020

Very simple and easy to understand with great functions. thanks

por AL-AMIN

May 07, 2020

Wow, it was a great experience. I am now a PRO on GOOGLE SHEET