Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS da instituição Amazon Web Services

4.5
estrelas
538 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to go from raw data to meaningful insights using AWS with this one-week course. Throughout the course, you’ll learn about the fundamentals of Data Analytics from AWS experts. Start off with an overview of different types of data analytics techniques - descriptive, diagnostic, predictive, and prescriptive before diving deeper into the descriptive data analytics. Then, apply your knowledge with a guided project that makes use of a simple, but powerful dataset available by default in every AWS account: the logs from AWS CloudTrail. The CloudTrail service enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. Through the project you’ll also get an introduction to Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight. And, you’ll learn how to build a basic security dashboard as a simple but practical method of applying your newfound data analytics knowledge....

Melhores avaliações

BB

25 de abr de 2022

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.\n\nI learned basic AWS severces and many more.

P

15 de abr de 2022

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.\n\nFrom my side it highly recomadded for people.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 97 Avaliações para o Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

por Tibor T

30 de mai de 2021

Excellent, quick course, cleverly presenting combining Data Analytics and AWS services S3, QuickTrail, QuickSight and Athena.

por Amit G

2 de set de 2021

Good course to get quick introduction to AWS world of data analytics. The instructor spoke to the point and made relevant suggestions.

por Tharindu C R

19 de dez de 2021

simple and perfect course for beginners who are like to enroll to the data analytics. highly appreciate.

por DanielEduardo D

25 de jul de 2021

​excelent content. Super illustrative. Thank you so much for deliver it so well, Rafael.

por Kipkemoi E

2 de nov de 2021

amazing course indeed....its very simplified but extremely informative and exemplary

por Animesh K D

7 de mai de 2022

A​ Wonderful introductry course for beginners in data analytics

por Sweekar B

3 de mai de 2022

This is a short course for beginners like me who are interested in Data Analytics and want to perform Data Analytics on the cloud using AWS services like AWS S3, AWS Athena, AWS CloudTrail, and AWS QuikSight.

por Brahamanand B

26 de abr de 2022

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.

I learned basic AWS severces and many more.

por Patel P N

16 de abr de 2022

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.

From my side it highly recomadded for people.

por hardik g

6 de mai de 2022

Perfect for beginners in cloud technology. Precise lengh of the course and wonderful flow of training with handons.

por Jai P N

19 de abr de 2022

It was an excellent course and Trainer was well immersed with knowledge and having a lot of experience.

por Pratham H

27 de jun de 2022

It helps a lot to understand the basics of Amazon S3 and useage of Athena.

por Whitney

4 de abr de 2022

This was a great introductory course to the world of Analytics on AWS.

por Mohammed S

2 de jun de 2022

For a beginner it is a wonderful pool of knowledge of data analytics.

por Darwin G D M

26 de abr de 2021

Really simple and easy to understand. Perfect for beginners like me!

por tejas b

18 de jun de 2022

informative course, lets us insights into aws and its capabilities.

por rythem s

29 de abr de 2022

n​ow i am very well aware of what data analytics is all about

por jeelan s

17 de abr de 2022

Excellence Of Teaching And Command Is Good Keep It Is as Well

por Kunal A

25 de abr de 2022

I really liked the course. Great thanks to Coursera and AWS.

por Vijaya M

28 de abr de 2022

M​ADE ME MORE EXICITED ABOUT THE CONCEPTS OF DATA ANALYTICS

por Prashant L M

15 de fev de 2022

Nice Course for basic understanding of use of AWS fo DA

por Rahul P G

19 de jun de 2022

Very good to start for beginners to get the idea!

por sourabh m

27 de jun de 2021

Excellent Course and one of the best instructor

por Deepika k

28 de out de 2021

Nice course aws great pexperience . Thank you

por Kavyashreni . D

24 de abr de 2022

very good course and excellent instructor.