Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,145 classificações
125 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por Xinyue Z

May 26, 2018

I am not user of Node.js, so that I could not go through lab very smoothly, however, they can help me understand datastore. My suggestion to Python, go even Java might be prefer to. But thanks.

por Narendra Kothakota

Apr 02, 2018

great learning

por Hitesh A P

Aug 01, 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

por Ekta M

Aug 21, 2018

good

por Hamir S T

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent course

por Hitesh

Sep 27, 2018

great training

por rodrigo o

Oct 18, 2018

nice work dealing with interactive labs!

por Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.

por Muthusamy J

Oct 27, 2018

great

por Rabindra K B

Nov 10, 2018

"Thank You Very Much for providing an overview knowledge on Application Development in Google Cloud Platform. It helps to understand the application development, its requirements and various available features."

por Aravind G

Oct 08, 2018

Super good videos and handson labs.

por VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

por Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

por Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

por Saurabh K

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome content

por Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

por NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

por Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

por SANJEEB N

Jul 25, 2019

Nice

por Javier E M C

Jul 28, 2019

Very good, and excellent lab

por Rajesh S

Jul 29, 2019

Nice Training and Beautifully designed!

por Pablo J A S

Aug 05, 2019

nice labs!

por sonali

Aug 05, 2019

thank you very knowledgeable sessions and labs.

por Tom M

Aug 09, 2019

Great course, I feel I know how to write apps using Google Cloud. I feel I understand all of the Storage options in depth, and enjoyed the overview of a good development practices at the start of the course.

por Aman P S

Aug 17, 2019

great