Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
1,654 classificações
216 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Melhores avaliações

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por siddharth u

Dec 20, 2019

Concise and good. would appreciate also a java based web app along with node.js for a sample web-app setup example.

por James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

por NITIN K

Sep 16, 2019

it was very informative course in relation with google storage. Learnt many small technicalities of them

por Shreyas P

Apr 03, 2020

All contents are well structured. Great materials and hands-on practice with GCP. Thank you!

por Vishnu B

May 23, 2020

A very useful course for the one who want to start career in cloud application development.

por James V

Jan 08, 2020

This was a good overview of the underlying features of app dev and data management in GCP.

por Salvatore P C

Nov 14, 2019

need to be more in detail with the API and maybe java example could be more usefull

por Ezeoke C

Apr 29, 2020

The experience was wonderful. Thank you so much for making such amazing course.

por NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

por Ekambaram V

Jan 24, 2020

Tutor's are explained well and LABS are make sure for practical experience.

por Oscar J M Z

Nov 29, 2019

I found very good considerations to have in mind when developing cloud apps

por NELSON C K C

Oct 06, 2019

Good course to have overview for cloud computing and selection of storage.

por Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

por Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.

por Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

por John M O

Feb 14, 2020

Thank You for the Study material.it has really been of help to me.

por Padmaraj B

Nov 16, 2019

Very nice Demo sessions, Good Repository of Best Practices !!!

por Santosh K T

May 27, 2020

There are some Lab with java having issue, please fix them

por Mujib B

Dec 04, 2019

One of the ladies was very fast in explaining the topics

por Reza F

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, teach me what i need to grow my careers!

por Kamolphop P

Feb 12, 2020

Great course for getting start with GCP Manage service

por Stefhen G

Dec 29, 2019

excellent materials for GCP applications developement

por Guillermo F M

Feb 19, 2019

Nice course. I love to be translated into spanish

por sonali

Aug 05, 2019

thank you very knowledgeable sessions and labs.

por Sandesh A

Jan 22, 2020

Wonderful content and excellent lab sessions