Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
1,132 classificações
123 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por Hitesh

Sep 27, 2018

great training

por Aravind G

Oct 08, 2018

Super good videos and handson labs.

por Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.

por Muthusamy J

Oct 27, 2018

great

por Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

a must do

por Aslam

Feb 18, 2018

thank you

por Vitor S

Dec 24, 2017

THANKS

por Narendra Kothakota

Apr 02, 2018

great learning

por Xinyue Z

May 26, 2018

I am not user of Node.js, so that I could not go through lab very smoothly, however, they can help me understand datastore. My suggestion to Python, go even Java might be prefer to. But thanks.

por roberto j y p

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso

por VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

por Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

por Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

por NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

por Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

por Saurabh K

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome content

por Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

por SANJEEB N

Jul 25, 2019

Nice

por Javier E M C

Jul 28, 2019

Very good, and excellent lab

por Rajesh S

Jul 29, 2019

Nice Training and Beautifully designed!

por Pablo J A S

Aug 05, 2019

nice labs!

por sonali

Aug 05, 2019

thank you very knowledgeable sessions and labs.

por Tom M

Aug 09, 2019

Great course, I feel I know how to write apps using Google Cloud. I feel I understand all of the Storage options in depth, and enjoyed the overview of a good development practices at the start of the course.

por Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

por Victor F F B

Aug 18, 2019

Excelente curso