Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
1,992 classificações
254 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Melhores avaliações

AV
1 de Set de 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
1 de Jun de 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 254 Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por Chandler P

11 de Jul de 2020

Overall good. There are some parts where the directions require a bit of problem solving to sort out but overall this course does exactly what it sets out to do.

por Thomas B

24 de Mar de 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

por ravi g

26 de Dez de 2019

A course with pretty much clarity of storage options with an overview of examples that brings closer to implementation. Impressive indeed. Thank you.

por Sanjeev K R

6 de Dez de 2020

Learning in coursera was easy and effective and quicklabs gave hands on experience in trying out what was learned. Awesome learning experience :)

por Justin E

15 de Jan de 2020

Some overlap with the core GCP intro class, but overall nice. I like that it gives you the option of 3 different languages to take the labs in.

por Hugo B

1 de Jul de 2020

Good course. It teaches you the good practices of GCP and provides information to make important decisions when developing a new application.

por Wajahat A N A M

14 de Jun de 2020

it is very amazing course i have learned very much from this, thank you Google, and thank you Coursera for a such nice Course.

por Hitesh A P

1 de Ago de 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

por Dan M

4 de Dez de 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

por siddharth u

20 de Dez de 2019

Concise and good. would appreciate also a java based web app along with node.js for a sample web-app setup example.

por James H

15 de Jan de 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

por NITIN K

16 de Set de 2019

it was very informative course in relation with google storage. Learnt many small technicalities of them

por Shreyas P

3 de Abr de 2020

All contents are well structured. Great materials and hands-on practice with GCP. Thank you!

por Vishnu B

23 de Mai de 2020

A very useful course for the one who want to start career in cloud application development.

por James V

8 de Jan de 2020

This was a good overview of the underlying features of app dev and data management in GCP.

por Eranda U

17 de Ago de 2020

Right course for getting fundamental knowledge to develop applications on the cloud.

por Salvatore P C

14 de Nov de 2019

need to be more in detail with the API and maybe java example could be more usefull

por Ezeoke G

29 de Abr de 2020

The experience was wonderful. Thank you so much for making such amazing course.

por Jesion R C

28 de Mar de 2021

gran curso, mi unica observacion es tener todos los videos con sub en español

por NILESH S J

29 de Mai de 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

por Ekambaram V

24 de Jan de 2020

Tutor's are explained well and LABS are make sure for practical experience.

por Oscar J M Z

29 de Nov de 2019

I found very good considerations to have in mind when developing cloud apps

por NELSON C K C

6 de Out de 2019

Good course to have overview for cloud computing and selection of storage.

por Amol S

11 de Jul de 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

por Piyush J

24 de Out de 2018

It is knowledgeable course for learning Datastore and Cloud Storage.