Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
1,877 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

Melhores avaliações

AV
1 de Set de 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
1 de Jun de 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 243 Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por Joshua G

15 de Mar de 2019

for a newbie this was a good course....maybe a little more in depth review of each type of cloud storage

por Alex T

24 de Fev de 2019

This course is pretty interesting but needs more quizzes and its labs can be more productive on my mind.

por Ted G

2 de Nov de 2018

Was a solid resource for defining Google Cloud resources for an application development environment.

por Leonardo R

22 de Ago de 2020

Security module doesn´t work and break the frontend app .

Excelente course also with this problem

por Nayan Z

26 de Mar de 2019

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

por Rémi G

15 de Set de 2019

Very good course, and with a lot of informations, would appreciate to do more labs ...

por Dinesh G

26 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Some of the labs needs to be modified with correct dependency versions.

por Marko M

14 de Dez de 2018

Laboratories were challenging and rewarding (as somebody without a nodejs background)

por Shaikh M I M A

5 de Set de 2020

Kindly make same video regarding the practical it will help us for doing it easily

por Yurii T

24 de Mai de 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

por Antonio G

24 de Nov de 2019

it's an interesting intro but need to be updated. has many 2017 references

por Felipe C

6 de Ago de 2019

Good hand-on experience, but a few concepts were not clearly explained.

por Parag S H

31 de Jul de 2018

Good course for developers to understand google cloud platform basics.

por Merlijn B

8 de Mar de 2018

Good course; it would have been great if offered in multiple languages

por Ivan E K

1 de Set de 2019

its good - full of details - the demos with labs are really good

por Norman L M

30 de Set de 2018

very challenging

i like the format with the videos and the labs.

por Sanjay B

6 de Jul de 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

por Mykola C

18 de Jul de 2019

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

por PROJJAL G

16 de Mai de 2020

It was a pretty self-explanatory and concise course.

por Vishal R

29 de Mai de 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

por Govindarajan V

29 de Abr de 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

por Paweł W

24 de Set de 2019

Expected to learn more about apps development

por Timur G

27 de Jan de 2019

good course, but i am not familiar with js

por ONG H M

8 de Mai de 2020

The jdk 8 is not support in latest ubuntu