Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started With Application Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started With Application Development da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
707 classificações
78 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Melhores avaliações

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

TB

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Getting Started With Application Development

por nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

por Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

por Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

por Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

por Mykola C

Jul 18, 2019

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

por Felipe R

Jul 12, 2019

The content is good, but some exercises happens before the content is presented.

Authors must review chronological order of the questions.

por Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

por Horacio I P H

Jul 07, 2019

Will be great if I can choose the language as Java for the examples.

por Sanjay B

Jul 06, 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

por Saurabh K

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome content

por Maksym C

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

por Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

por Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

por Shikhar S

Jun 09, 2019

Not as thorough as the fundamentals course on the specialization. It was good but i wish it was longer and had more labs

por

Jun 07, 2019

日本語提供されていたおかげでわかりやすく理解することができました。

ありがとうございます。

por NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

por Vishal R

May 29, 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

por Yurii T

May 24, 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

por Louis V

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.

por Denis B

May 07, 2019

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

por Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

por Joseph K

Apr 30, 2019

The volume of the people taking me through the course was low even though I had all the volume on 100% with headphones. This is different compared to other courses.

por Govindarajan V

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

por VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

por Vigneshram m

Apr 13, 2019

not as good as the core fundamental course, I would rather read documentations than paying 50$ to watch some one reading couple of slides.