Chevron Left
Voltar para Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps da instituição Universidade Estadual de Nova York

4.5
estrelas
562 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

Melhores avaliações

AB

25 de abr de 2020

I have learned a few good tips about making an inforgraphic resume. Most of the info and comon sense but thet way it is presented is nice and there are still something new to learn from this course

KA

27 de jul de 2020

I liked the course very much for it's career-related tips. I will suggest everyone to do the course if they want to build up a strong career. This course really pleased me. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 161 Avaliações para o Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

por Julianna K G

18 de jan de 2017

It was not too long course focus on what is really important with that showed me the basic's. Thank you.

por RAVI K

7 de set de 2020

Awesome its very helpful for me.. learned many new thigs Regarding types of Resume

Thank you

por santy m

1 de jul de 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful information. It was great help for job hunters like me.

por Robyn R

12 de jan de 2017

So much valuable information presented in an incredibly easy to understand way. Thank you!

por Janice S

30 de nov de 2020

very helpful and informative in building a good resume and profile online for job search

por KEDARI S S

11 de mai de 2020

Thank you so much team! this will be really helpful for me during my job hiring process.

por Paola S C

16 de nov de 2020

Is pretty good. Should have a section of tips of what not to do on a cv and LN profile

por Mawusime A

2 de jun de 2017

This course teaches you to stay on edge.

I really enjoyed the professional pitch side

por ANGELICA B B V

23 de mar de 2020

Thank you very much! this course helped me to realize what bosses are looking for...

por Cecilia A R

30 de jun de 2022

T​hanks, You have good information and very good tips for us. I like the course .

por Shibu B

18 de ago de 2020

Focus on actionable items required to get hired or promoted. Very good content.

por Joseph A

21 de set de 2020

Well structured and compiled. Tips shared in the course are extremely helpful.

por Maribel C R

10 de mar de 2021

Excellent to improve yourself and your own presentation! Thank you so much!

por Aishwarya.s

16 de mai de 2020

Very beneficial and I have learnt quit a lot which I wasn't knowing

por ASHWANI K

4 de dez de 2016

I found it one of the best course i have attended on the Cousera.

por Darlene D C

2 de jun de 2017

Helpful tips that gave me more insight into the job hunt process

por Beatrice M

8 de mar de 2018

I

Love this course. Its more practical and I am glad I took it.

por Zoe G C

4 de out de 2016

This course helped to me, to find a good job. I learned a lot..

por Satheeskumar S

18 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for all levels (from beginner to Experience).

por Gajanan T

15 de mai de 2020

It was a lot helpful to upgrade my social media profiles.

por TINCY K

16 de mai de 2020

this course is really helpful for preparing my resume

por Anusha

23 de jun de 2020

i have enjoyed the course suggested by my university

por Mohammed A A

11 de mai de 2020

Very beautiful course and very valuable information

por Kathleen F M

2 de nov de 2021

Learned a lot and it help me to enhanced my resume

por Fleur J

4 de mai de 2017

Very handy for if you are trying to get a job!