Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia) da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
542 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

PS

Dec 26, 2015

I'm old - DNA was discovered in my last year of undergraduate studies. I am learning a great deal about what makes humans alike and different, what drives our behaviors. The course is informative

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

por James K

Feb 17, 2016

Great course -- especially the second half.

por SYED M A

Nov 03, 2018

its very informative for me.. just amazing

por Dr. D S

Jun 25, 2019

Very nice and useful course for genetics.

por Sagar C

Jun 10, 2018

Beautifully explained and well developed.

por Omar A

May 22, 2017

it's really amazing a lot of useful thing

por Hao H

Aug 19, 2015

Really good course. I have learned a lot.

por Navidh T

Sep 22, 2015

I've learned so much in my first week :)

por Jose M G A

Aug 29, 2015

Excellent course and very good explained

por Ibrahim Y

Aug 15, 2015

I love everything about this course.

por Benjamin A A

Aug 11, 2017

Twas great! Professors were perfect

por Reynaldo M

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent material and instructors!

por NIVEDITA P

Sep 16, 2015

Course is Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por Armando C N

Jan 07, 2016

This course is just awesome!

por Sana J

Aug 04, 2019

an amazing experience

por RATNESHWAR T

Aug 10, 2015

Really a great course

por Renata S K

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent material!

por Yael I

Apr 17, 2016

excellent course!

por Lisa K

Nov 14, 2015

Fantastic Course!

por Abrienna M

May 17, 2020

Learned so much!

por Unays S

Apr 15, 2020

Wonderful job

por Hao C

Jan 24, 2017

Grand course.

por Claire C

Nov 17, 2015

fascinating!

por Xavier Y

Jan 25, 2017

Very good

por Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

wow great

por Saibal K S

Aug 17, 2016

Fairly dense material (for novices in the field like me), but mostly fascinating stuff!

Dr. St Leger makes it very interesting with his animated teaching style, crisp and clear diction, and helpful illustrations.

Sadly, the supplementary reading materials mentioned in the lectures never showed up on the site. Students would definitely benefit from followup reading suggested by Dr. St Leger.

Overall, a solid effort from the U Maryland team, for which many thanks!