Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia) da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
567 classificações
141 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

BP

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to learn new skills in biotechnology. I feel like my serotonin level become normal and I m really happy. my fear, low self-esteem everything is gone now .😇

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 140 Avaliações para o Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

por Ivan H

Mar 23, 2016

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

por Foley

Oct 10, 2015

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

por Mrinal V

Aug 14, 2015

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

por Muhammad T I

Mar 03, 2020

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

por Ahmed M m e

Apr 21, 2020

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning

por Kimberly N

Oct 21, 2015

It was the best class, I've ever taken. It teaches you so well and in such great Detail.

por B P K

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent course, which gives you a great insight into how interesting the field is.

por Awais B

Apr 29, 2020

it was amazing, full of knowledge. Lecture method was good enough to learn maximum.

por Ankit S

Jun 29, 2020

Immensely helpful course to gain detailed insights on Genomics and Epigenetics.

por Petra v d V

Aug 19, 2015

Very engaging lectures, very well executed! The best MOOC I have done so far!

por Rishabh G

Jul 04, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course and feel that it was worth its price.

por Bibiana M d O

Aug 16, 2015

Congratulations for classes and tasks! This course is amazing and useful.

por Sundari E

Mar 17, 2016

Best course I have ever taken. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work.

por Laura P R

Mar 25, 2020

It was very interesting. I could improve my knowledge about genetics.

por Cordunianu A

Oct 08, 2015

A very interesting and stimulating course. I strongly recommend it!

por Ahmed M K

Aug 01, 2017

I Would Like to thank everyone who have been worked in this course

por farhad j

Sep 21, 2015

i'm in second week of this course and it's get better and better

por Marnilen C

Apr 11, 2018

The course has been very helpful in opening up "possibilities".

por Mijail A T M

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting course that teaches the basics about biotech

por M T M

Oct 19, 2015

Genes and genomics, the emerging field of medicine and health

por Afroza K H

Jun 14, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Very precise and informative.

por Gabrielle F

Jan 14, 2016

Instructors were very passionate. Very interesting topic!

por Blair O

Jun 11, 2018

Great beginner course with interesting subject matter.

por Aaliyah A

Dec 17, 2016

Thank you coursera for providing me the best lectures!

por Abraham N

Aug 27, 2015

I am liking a lot what I see. Great course ! thank you