Chevron Left
Voltar para Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia) da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
534 classificações
131 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

PS

Dec 26, 2015

I'm old - DNA was discovered in my last year of undergraduate studies. I am learning a great deal about what makes humans alike and different, what drives our behaviors. The course is informative

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os Genes e a Condição Humana ( Desde o Comportamento à Biotecnologia)

por Ramya S

May 31, 2017

The syllabus is very well designed and the modules are equally interesting. I'm so happy i learnt so many new things in just one course. Really looking forward to more such courses :)

por Wyonna L F

Oct 30, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative and the relatives used helped a lot. The best part was that the course aligned with my school curriculum. Double win for me!!!

por Farbod E L

Sep 21, 2016

Can genes make us liberal or conservative ? If you want to know about genopolitics and many other interesting genetics, do not miss this fascinating and enriched course !

por Anna S L

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

por Lisa O

Dec 01, 2015

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

por Hamed K

Sep 29, 2016

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

por Justin P W

Aug 19, 2015

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

por SABARI K B B

Feb 09, 2020

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!

por Milan P

Mar 01, 2020

The course packed all the necessary information and provide a fun session of learning and providing a better understanding of the subject.

por Thomas J H

Mar 28, 2017

An expansive survey with up-to-moment research info. Clears up many misconceptions about genetic engineering and biotech.

por Jaroslav S

Dec 28, 2015

I just started this cours and I already like the way how the subjects are explain in simple and yet professional way.

por Sooraj S B

Oct 30, 2017

I've quoted some things I learned in this class to others. Very informative. Simple. Concise. Very recommended.

por Carine R L

Aug 29, 2017

excellent way of updating my general understanding of a field tat as evolved a great deal over the past decades

por Shari S

Apr 26, 2020

I had a great experience learning through this course and now have a better understanding of Genes and Biology

por Muhammad H R

Nov 29, 2016

I learned a lot from this course. It clears the basic concepts of genetics likewise instructors are also good.

por Olga G

Aug 08, 2016

This course is amazingly interesting and presented in a clear, achievable way. HUGE THANKS to the professors!

por Alfonso C

Nov 14, 2015

My first step to know about DNA, epigenetic, human ancestors, and genetic engineering. This course was great!

por Elvira A R L

May 22, 2018

I loved this course! It was perfect for people without much knowledge about genetics and Spanish speakers.

por Mohammad A T

Mar 22, 2019

it was a wonderful experience i have learned a lot thanks HEC for providing this opportunity to students

por Izhar u h

Sep 19, 2015

it enlighten me with extra information at molecular level and new interesting things. thanks to coursera

por Ivan H

Mar 23, 2016

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

por Foley

Oct 10, 2015

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

por Mrinal V

Aug 14, 2015

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

por Muhammad T I

Mar 03, 2020

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

por Ahmed M m e

Apr 21, 2020

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning