Chevron Left
Voltar para Production Machine Learning Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Production Machine Learning Systems da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
540 classificações
55 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Melhores avaliações

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Production Machine Learning Systems

por Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

por Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

por Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

por Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

por bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

por Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

por Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

por Alexander K

Feb 10, 2019

excellent

por Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

por Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

por Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

por Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up@

por 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

por Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

por Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

por Atichat P

Oct 04, 2018

Good

por Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

por SOYOUNG J

Jun 23, 2019

Great Course

por 이전규

Jun 23, 2019

good

por Jincheol W

Jun 27, 2019

Good Job!!!!

por 최일훈

Jun 29, 2019

아주 좋아요

por 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

por 장해수

Jul 02, 2019

ExCellEnT!!!

por YoungkyunKim

Jul 03, 2019

thank you!

por Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest