Chevron Left
Voltar para Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
8,816 classificações
768 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Melhores avaliações

CR

22 de mai de 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

10 de out de 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtrar por:

751 — 768 de 768 Avaliações para o Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

por Joaquin

10 de abr de 2020

2 estrellas porque existen laboratorios que no funcionan correctamente

por Nima C

17 de set de 2019

the course would be better if it had more labs and hands-on exercises.

por Marko V

28 de dez de 2018

Just hire robots instead of the instructors! Labs were ok.

por Neerav R P

26 de set de 2019

Very big and difficult course it should be simplified

por Gennadii I

10 de nov de 2018

Only first lectures are useful

por Matthew R

25 de mai de 2019

All courses preceding this were great! I learned a lot not just from the slide literature but also with the instructor giving context to the topic. However, this course is terrible. It feels like the instructor doesn't really know her subject, no context was given and it feels like I have to do so much extended reading just to really understand better and apply her subjects.

por Nestor G G

15 de jun de 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads the same thing that is in the slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and that does not add value to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.

por Andrew C

6 de ago de 2019

There were way too many slides where the lady said "please read this slide" or "go to a website for more info". That kind of info is what I'm here for. Several typos/errors in the slides and demos. The labs were essentially boiled down to copy/paste commands into a shell. The quality of the courses in this Cloud Architect track really plummeted after the first two.

por 로봇

25 de abr de 2021

There is a critical error in the grading system in this lecture.

I cannot be proceeded because it is marked as an unconditional wrong answer.

I've had a lot of chat support, but I've only been told I'll find a bug and fix it.

I'm paying for the lecture, and I'm very disappointed that I can't get the correct service. I'll give up this lecture.

por Sante' J

15 de jul de 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

por Todd P

17 de jul de 2019

Scaling and automation are important core topics but this course won't help you learn them. The presenter speaks at a rapid pace never expanding on why you should care about what it is she is talking about.

por rama r

21 de mai de 2020

there is an issue with this course my lab works keep getting locked... I was able to finish all lessons but it is not allowing me to finish the lab work.

por Sandro J

29 de ago de 2017

Coursera web interface is really bad, specially the navigation for the course.

por Rutger-Paul d B

27 de nov de 2018

To fast, not explained enough, some labs are not working or wrong info

por 한승민

13 de mar de 2021

Editor is not operate. So I Can't Finish this course.

por john d e

14 de jan de 2021

the labs dont workl as described

por Manav D

30 de mar de 2019

the labs dont work . really bad

por Pablo S G

30 de mai de 2019

esto es una mierda