Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
6,078 classificações
479 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Arunkumar D

Mar 27, 2019

Good

por Paripol T

Mar 28, 2019

this course help our team to improve our project management

por MICHAEL L T

Mar 29, 2019

Really enjoyed this course

por Srini C

May 15, 2019

Great

por Hector G O G

May 14, 2019

I think the course is excellent, the labs are really interesting, I just missed the demostration videos of the labs, I think it would be very helpful to have them for future references, and maybe rotating the course instructors could be good too.

por Surajit

May 24, 2019

Thanks really good platform for beginners to understand GCP and components

por Sujay N s

May 26, 2019

GOOD OVERVIEW AND GOOD LABS

por Rajat N

May 28, 2019

Fantastic learning.

por prasun m

May 30, 2019

ok

por Prabitha R P

Jun 02, 2019

good

por Murali

Jun 09, 2019

good

por VIGNESHWARAN A

Jun 11, 2019

This course help learners introduced to all the Core services of GCP and establish a solid foundation on the GCP Platform. Additional links provided along with the course materials are really helpful for the advanced understanding of the topics.

por Jesus B M

Jun 18, 2019

cool

por MaxIakovliev

Jun 21, 2019

Great course. It gives you good insights on how core Services works.

por Jigar C

Jun 22, 2019

Good for me

por Eldho S

Jun 23, 2019

Very nice course

por Mark P

Jun 24, 2019

Thank you!

por Antonio S d S J

Jun 26, 2019

O curso é muito bom, recomendo a todos este ótimo curso.

por Parag G

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course for beginners. Labs are very helpful to get the look and feel of GCP services.

por Mohammed T P K

Jun 25, 2019

Good

por Dev P

Jun 28, 2019

very nice

por Saurabh N

Jul 01, 2019

Course structure is very interesting and QUIZs are more Interesting and giving more inside. I enjoyed the LAB most. LAB is giving lots of confidence and chance to use to of GCP GUI.

por MASOOTH A

Jul 07, 2019

good

por Alejandro A

Jul 06, 2019

very nice course to get right the basics. It is really important to learn about what service to use, when and Why. Also, setup user accounts and understand billing. Thank you.

por Luiz R G

Jul 07, 2019

Monitoria, banco de dados,