Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
9,605 classificações
806 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Melhores avaliações

NN
13 de Nov de 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD
18 de Nov de 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 797 Avaliações para o Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Arvind K

10 de Out de 2017

This is the perfect example how to make interesting stuff boring

por Gennadii I

5 de Nov de 2018

This course is very simple.

por Amit B

22 de Out de 2020

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

por K E N

21 de Jul de 2020

It was great learning experience , The course content and demo for practicing lab was excellent. The steps in the practicing Qwiklabs was helpful to learn and explore the google cloud platform and its services . Once again my heartfelt thanks to Google for providing me a wonderful experience. I recommended the students to take this coursera online course to uplift their job profile to meet the latest technology solutions.

por Lasitha M D

29 de Abr de 2020

The concepts I've learned so far gave me knowledge about the essential services to start and deploy any kind of an application or service. What i like the most about this course is the approach of the instructor to explain the workflow using flowcharts. It really helped me to build up my own mind map. Thank you coursera, qwiklab and the course instructors.

por McKinley W J

4 de Mar de 2020

Great course I really enjoy the labs. You have excellent training. The main points are focused on, demonstrated and then finally we as students get to deploy them in a controlled lab that actually works. So many times I have been in training courses with broken labs. You guys are doing a great job keep it up!!!

por Varun R G

18 de Jul de 2020

The course sufficiently explained major concepts of Storage, Resource Monitoring and Resource Management services available in GCP. It thoroughly explained their usage and the labs helped with interesting practical applications to familiarize us with the platform.

por Adarsh R

15 de Jun de 2020

A wonderful course that covers every thing in the most lucid way possible. Also the labs provided helped me visualize and get a strong feel of the google environment. A ton of thanks to coursera and quicklabs team for providing this learnging opportunity.

por A.M I H A

12 de Ago de 2020

Great course and great mentoring gives from the instructors. Here I, learned about a bunch of resources available in the Google Cloud Platform like monitoring, alerting, and a bunch of storage options per defined in the Google Cloud Platform.

por Nancy M A

5 de Abr de 2020

AWSUM course. The presentations, labs, and lab reviews are brilliantly developed and delivered. The subject matter is well balanced and really drive home the components, their use, and how well they integrate across other services.

por Alex T

9 de Abr de 2020

Now I understood the DevOps of GCP (StackDriver), along with how IP addresses work among cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, etc. This course opens multiple ways to integrate services on GCP and assign roles using IAM policies. Loved It!

por Pritish U

11 de Jul de 2020

Exceptional material with accurate amount of time dedicated for each module. LABs are great and help me to actually practice what I have learned. Over all 5 star course for anyone to understand the concepts

por Rohan S J

9 de Jul de 2020

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services! was a great course and also very Interesting . a coursera Platform is giving Great Knowledge Through Google Cloud Medium.

por Kovuri P

19 de Nov de 2020

Loved the course a lot. After doing such a great course I understood how much GOOGLE is contributing to the society in many aspects. Working in GOOGLE in my dream.

por Amirtharaj M

8 de Jan de 2021

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

por Pedro L

19 de Fev de 2020

Curso com bastante prática, bastante aprofundado em conceitos particularmente de Linux Shell, porém muito bom para demonstração do poder da Cloud do Google

por Francisco M V

17 de Jul de 2019

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

por Hideki F

16 de Mai de 2018

Qwiklab is a great convenience, and the course content was very up-to-date and to the point compared to other courses I've done outside of Coursera.

por Ramkumar N

31 de Mai de 2020

This course provides detail information on GCP storage services and Monitoring module. The lab gave real time experience to play with GCP services.

por luis s m

5 de Mai de 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

por Soujanya A

4 de Set de 2019

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

por Matt T

1 de Dez de 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

por Navin K J

10 de Jun de 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

por Thirumalai A

2 de Out de 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

por Julian C B C

21 de Mar de 2020

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs