Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
9,031 classificações
759 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 751 Avaliações para o Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Arvind K

Oct 10, 2017

This is the perfect example how to make interesting stuff boring

por Gennadii I

Nov 05, 2018

This course is very simple.

por K E N

Jul 21, 2020

It was great learning experience , The course content and demo for practicing lab was excellent. The steps in the practicing Qwiklabs was helpful to learn and explore the google cloud platform and its services . Once again my heartfelt thanks to Google for providing me a wonderful experience. I recommended the students to take this coursera online course to uplift their job profile to meet the latest technology solutions.

por Lasitha M D

Apr 29, 2020

The concepts I've learned so far gave me knowledge about the essential services to start and deploy any kind of an application or service. What i like the most about this course is the approach of the instructor to explain the workflow using flowcharts. It really helped me to build up my own mind map. Thank you coursera, qwiklab and the course instructors.

por McKinley W J

Mar 05, 2020

Great course I really enjoy the labs. You have excellent training. The main points are focused on, demonstrated and then finally we as students get to deploy them in a controlled lab that actually works. So many times I have been in training courses with broken labs. You guys are doing a great job keep it up!!!

por Varun R G

Jul 18, 2020

The course sufficiently explained major concepts of Storage, Resource Monitoring and Resource Management services available in GCP. It thoroughly explained their usage and the labs helped with interesting practical applications to familiarize us with the platform.

por Adarsh R

Jun 15, 2020

A wonderful course that covers every thing in the most lucid way possible. Also the labs provided helped me visualize and get a strong feel of the google environment. A ton of thanks to coursera and quicklabs team for providing this learnging opportunity.

por A.M I H A

Aug 13, 2020

Great course and great mentoring gives from the instructors. Here I, learned about a bunch of resources available in the Google Cloud Platform like monitoring, alerting, and a bunch of storage options per defined in the Google Cloud Platform.

por Nancy M A

Apr 05, 2020

AWSUM course. The presentations, labs, and lab reviews are brilliantly developed and delivered. The subject matter is well balanced and really drive home the components, their use, and how well they integrate across other services.

por Alex T

Apr 10, 2020

Now I understood the DevOps of GCP (StackDriver), along with how IP addresses work among cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, etc. This course opens multiple ways to integrate services on GCP and assign roles using IAM policies. Loved It!

por Pritish U

Jul 11, 2020

Exceptional material with accurate amount of time dedicated for each module. LABs are great and help me to actually practice what I have learned. Over all 5 star course for anyone to understand the concepts

por Rohan S J

Jul 09, 2020

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services! was a great course and also very Interesting . a coursera Platform is giving Great Knowledge Through Google Cloud Medium.

por Pedro L

Feb 20, 2020

Curso com bastante prática, bastante aprofundado em conceitos particularmente de Linux Shell, porém muito bom para demonstração do poder da Cloud do Google

por Francisco M V

Jul 17, 2019

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

por Hideki F

May 16, 2018

Qwiklab is a great convenience, and the course content was very up-to-date and to the point compared to other courses I've done outside of Coursera.

por Ramkumar N

May 31, 2020

This course provides detail information on GCP storage services and Monitoring module. The lab gave real time experience to play with GCP services.

por luis s m

May 05, 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

por Soujanya A

Sep 04, 2019

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

por Matt T

Dec 01, 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

por Navin K J

Jun 10, 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

por Thirumalai A

Oct 02, 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

por Julian C B C

Mar 21, 2020

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

por Srinivasan M

Sep 16, 2019

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

por Ahmed M R A

Sep 16, 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

por Marilene R

May 19, 2020

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case