Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
9,743 classificações
815 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Melhores avaliações

NN
13 de Nov de 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD
18 de Nov de 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 806 Avaliações para o Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Jake B

13 de Dez de 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

por Abhiram K

18 de Fev de 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

por Víctor E G P

3 de Out de 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

por Misho K

7 de Ago de 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

por Animesh T

25 de Abr de 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

por Michael M

25 de Out de 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

por Joseph J C P

7 de Mar de 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

por Javier B

10 de Ago de 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

por Oleksandr H

9 de Nov de 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

por Kenny C

22 de Mai de 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

por Rodrigo M

10 de Abr de 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

por Cristian R R

6 de Jul de 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

por Stephen K

7 de Set de 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

por Vladimir M

19 de Set de 2020

I'd prefer more complex labs on Error reporting, debugging and tracing in GCP

por Jan C

3 de Mar de 2020

Mostly good, not a a lot of detail about various Stackdriver services though.

por Olivia T

3 de Dez de 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

por Tom G

10 de Out de 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

por Karim D

6 de Mar de 2020

the labs are not always very easy to understand - but it is mostly ok.

por Jorge M

15 de Mai de 2020

some questions had mistakes and some labs had misleading instructions

por KevinYim

5 de Set de 2020

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

por Jakub M

8 de Mar de 2020

too less of bigquery queries to be written without doing copy&paste

por Carlos A C M

26 de Ago de 2019

the conten was great, but the platfom had many problemas and fails

por Esteban M G G

21 de Fev de 2020

Good overall, to me watching the person speaking is distracting.

por Gustavo F R F

24 de Jun de 2020

An hard one, but with the help of the labs it's was manageable.

por Aaron L

21 de Jul de 2018

Pretty good course overall. Ran into a few issues in the labs.