Chevron Left
Voltar para Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
6,642 classificações
534 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

por Janani G

Sep 07, 2019

In one of the labs for cloud spanner, it's mentioned that we would also explore cloud spanner admin but it's not available in the lab and missed :(

por Murali K

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed doing these courses, the content was to the point and thorougly enjoyed the labs which are seamless without any issues. Thanks Courseera

por Ignacio A R

Dec 23, 2019

great content and labs; one exception: lab for service account creation, somehow didn't work with altstrat.com domain and submitted partial.

por Brian F

Oct 10, 2019

There are some strange options in Labs that are confusing. This needs to be addressed as there are options ... where there should not be.

por Jonathan Y

Oct 17, 2017

A lot of the subjects were just on high level and I'm not sure I got the gist of every service in a way that I can sum up what it does.

por Rakesh G

Feb 17, 2019

Week 1 labs should be reviewed as they aren't working fine. Sorry too not able to send you all the details here please review them.

por Timothy S

Sep 03, 2018

Overall well done. A few issues in the lab, but nothing out of the ordinary. Just a lot of information to digest and learn.

por Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

por Jeroen J

Oct 23, 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

por Jason B

Dec 13, 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

por Lucky K

Apr 16, 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

por Pedro G

Oct 14, 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

por Alex K

Jan 29, 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

por Juan G

Aug 31, 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

por Harish K

Oct 04, 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

por Srikanth G

Oct 14, 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

por Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

por Abhiram K

Feb 18, 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

por Víctor E G P

Oct 03, 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

por Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

por Michael M

Oct 25, 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

por Joseph J C P

Mar 07, 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

por Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

por Oleksandr H

Nov 09, 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

por Kenny C

May 23, 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.