Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
42,060 classificações
7,207 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

7126 — 7150 de 7,178 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Aurelien K

10 de Mar de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

por Naved A

19 de Ago de 2020

This course is very pathetically explained, though I completed it fully but still this course needs to be updated. It felt as if I'm watching advertisements and not study lectures. Please focus on teaching style. I will never recommend this course to anyone.

por Deleted A

15 de Dez de 2020

I can not enrol to the next course, due to older version.

Google Cloud Shell takes 90% of exam time to just open, which makes fail in the exam.

Qwicklabs is good, but the Cloud Shell is very very bad quality.

Google Cloud Shell is just west of time.

por Rushi P

3 de Jun de 2020

fucking coursera i have stop to use but this course is giving free certificate thats why i m trying why google not put into his skillshop this coursera is fucking low errors and not getting certificate for my this course fuck,,,,,,,

por Dmitry S

21 de Mar de 2017

Drink everytime the lecturer said "Google" without reason. You won't make it 5 minutes.

The content of the lecture can be shorter, too much commercials in the lecture. The questions don't echo what was in the lecture (vs AWS for example).

por Gabriele C

31 de Out de 2018

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. (vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but no solution for that). Without the labs the course is useless...

por Tracy T

13 de Out de 2021

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

por Matan B

20 de Mai de 2020

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

por Frank H

28 de Mai de 2018

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

por MENSAH M G E M

9 de Mai de 2020

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

por Erez C

8 de Mai de 2020

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

por Jacob M

5 de Abr de 2021

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

por Paul-Andre R

24 de Jan de 2021

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

por Rob P

15 de Nov de 2020

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

por TRIPTI M

4 de Dez de 2020

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

por George J

10 de Jul de 2021

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

por Shajan D

10 de Out de 2020

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

por Rajeev R

5 de Abr de 2020

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

por Estuardo C

4 de Set de 2020

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

por Fabio G

18 de Out de 2017

The content is a good overview, but the delivery is bad: too many small videos, not engaging.

por Kathiresan,Raja M

25 de Mai de 2019

Really not a learning considering the amount of time and effort invested, disappointed.

por MOHAMMAD H

13 de Mai de 2020

Qwiklabs does not work and no way to find help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

por SUBRAMANYAM

24 de Jul de 2018

really waste dont spend time on this not extending free trail also...............

por Mohammed A

4 de Jun de 2018

This course is very boring. It just talking. The material is not designed well.

por rahul g

29 de Abr de 2020

Crap can't unenroll. Won't give a certificate without verifying an ID