Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
43,218 classificações
7,348 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5851 — 5875 de 7,320 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Gabriele P

10 de Jul de 2018

Good lessons, but subjects were not always fully developed and recapped in the slides. I would also like to review my right and wrong answers in the tests.

por Ronald E I R

26 de Jul de 2020

Muestra una vista muy general, no muestra nada a profundidad. Me gusto que hicieran test por cada modulo, eso permitía repasar en lo que andaba deficiente

por Felipe R

31 de Mar de 2019

Solid course, Qwiklabs is a fantastic way to get hands on experience. Some modules get a bit "sales-sy" but I guess that's expected being a Google course!

por Robert F

29 de Jun de 2018

Very good and complete instruction. The GCP is complex and I met some problems here and here but nothing critical. Also it present real use cases. Bravo !

por Harpal S

3 de Abr de 2020

Having worked on AWS for a year. It was welcome change to learn about a different cloud platform and see how AWS compares with GCP with respect to other.

por Shanthan R

2 de Set de 2019

at some places because of small updates it was hard to find the buttons

at video is was there at one place and at hands on session it was somewhere else

por Laurent H

13 de Dez de 2017

Please commit https://github.com/GoogleCloudPlatformTraining/cp100-bookshelf/pull/6

Without theses patches it's not possible to make the labs exercices.

por winston w

1 de Nov de 2021

Good Introduction.

Instructions can be a little confusing at times, and the time limit on labs adds a little stress. Could get rid of the 'air quotes'.

por Ajesh V S

4 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course overall and the pace of the program. The suggestion I would like to make is that a more basic level explanation would be helpful.

por dean w

17 de Set de 2020

This course throws a lot at you. The subjects and their functions are not only similar in function, but similar in name which is confusing at times.

por Daniella G

12 de Mar de 2020

Excelente solo tuve problemas con un quicklab (Getting Started with Deployment Manager and Stackdriver) en el que no me parecían muy claros los pasos

por César C

20 de Dez de 2017

El hecho de que algunos labs no hayan funcionado como se esperaba es algo limitado para la práctica, en especial el caso de Container (Kubernattes),.

por Akshay J

14 de Fev de 2020

GCP fundamentals course is nice. You can learn basic of Google cloud platform and their services. Thanks you so much google and coursera. ( ᵔ ͜ʖ ᵔ )

por Nagi S A

24 de Dez de 2019

yes, its content is good and explained well but its missed to explain with images. its very good that you can put images along with voice & content.

por Rodrigo N C

15 de Jun de 2019

Some of the material have bad subtitles or audio tracks, one of the activities have the wrong set of instructions. Besides that it's a great course!

por 318126510139 G K K

24 de Mar de 2021

very nice course for starters about the compute section but the storage section needs some effort and note taking. all the hands on tests are good.

por John B

29 de Mai de 2020

The course is very simplistic. Not sure if that is the intent. Some parts of the labs are outdated and need to be updated. Overall is as expected.

por lea

22 de Jun de 2017

Buen material de introduccion y links a labs.

Negativo: Si no se paga el costo no permite completar los quizzes (aunque uno no quiera el feedback)

por Olga S

6 de Mai de 2021

There were some bugs in the labs ad some videos are not as explainatory as some on You Tube but in general I liked the whole course all together.

por Yuxi C

19 de Nov de 2019

Very useful course! The staffs explain step by step so that it is very easy to follow. Just need to focus. Thanks a lot to who create this course

por Mattias A

12 de Out de 2019

It is good to have a fundamental understanding of infrastructure of network before taking on the course. I had it, so for me the course was good!

por sai s

17 de Jan de 2022

This course will cover all the tools of GCP and we will have a hands on session, which will be helpful to understand better! Good for beginners!

por Carlos G

1 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en los conceptos basicos de la nube y conocer los servicios y opciones que existen a nivel de infraestructura.

por Mark T

26 de Abr de 2020

There's now a bit of legacy information (eg. Stackdrive vs. Operations) that should be attended to. Otherwise these videos were quite well done.

por sushmita d

29 de Jul de 2019

The course was well structured which gave good understanding of the fundamentals in Google Cloud Platform. Thank you for sharing such knowledge.