Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
43,207 classificações
7,347 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

5776 — 5800 de 7,320 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por John V H

8 de Dez de 2018

Very well structured. Videos and transcript were excellent. The hands on real-time labs were the best I've experienced. One lab on STackDriver would not complete (left status at 5/10 two times.

por Besong-Anong E

15 de Fev de 2020

I'm so pleased to have taken this course. A fundamental need for anyone, regardless of their technical know-how to understand cloud computing terms and having a sense for how it works using GCP.

por Akshit G

26 de Out de 2018

I was very keen to get hands on google cloud platform, I would really like to thank Coursera and Google to provide with this very resourceful course, It really helped to get an insight of GCP.

por Alberto C

17 de Jun de 2017

Good to understand and aproximate to Google Cloud and a lot of actual concepts like storage, NoSql, Conainters. In fact, it's better if you know about these topics however it is not mandatory.

por Juan C G C

4 de Nov de 2019

Too basic, and more oriented to sell the GCP services than explain how it fits in real use cases, but was very useful for a first contact with some tools of the GCP that I never used before.

por Marc S

27 de Jan de 2019

The course is an excellent, high-level familiarization with GCP. Half of it was too high-level to be interesting, but that's fine - the other half was more than worth the price of admission.

por Ronald B

29 de Abr de 2021

All in all a nice introduction. Some minor mistakes here 'n there, some minor details that are not up to date with the console. Where's Cloud Run? It's an important alternative to GAE imho.

por Brandol G C T

4 de Set de 2020

Gracias al soporte de Jenny Ortega (Qwiklabs Support) pude terminar un laboratorio en el cual el código no estaba correcto, puesto faltaba una parte, después todo muy interesante, gracias !

por Gabriel H

15 de Ago de 2019

É um curso muito bom, mas poderia envolver mais o laboratório e explicar a teoria com a prática. A prática leva a perfeição e se torna mais fácil de assimilar os objetivos de cada recurso.

por Brian W

3 de Mar de 2019

Only one of the videos was outdated, but that occurs easily with any cloud related course. There was an option view the Classic UI and that matched what the course was referring to still.

por Harold S

23 de Jul de 2020

some of the labs did not work properly and I was disconnected. Other wise the course is good, material is good. A bit dry but thats IT. good intro course over all. On to the next course.

por Ajinkya G

5 de Mai de 2017

Great to get started with cloud computing in general too. The only thing that could have been added is a little more interactive presentations, and more labs. Overall, a great experience.

por Sagar M

8 de Mai de 2020

A beautiful way to start learning and practicing together. Not giving full rating only because available services can be covered better in practice lab; But overall objective is achieve.

por Ken Y

8 de Jan de 2020

Easy to follow, terminology gets a confusing as the course progresses. It would be helpful to summarize what was learned especially key aspect areas that has been covered in this course

por Watch K

7 de Mai de 2021

it would be a good course for who want to experience with fundamental cloud computing of google. and it good start for who want to become a Devops Engineering & IT Cloud infrastructure

por Om G

28 de Jun de 2020

Honestly this is a brilliant course.

Only difficult thing I faced to learn was Kubernetes engine & container.

The lab was also excellent.

Thank you for providing such a brilliant course.

por José C M

22 de Mai de 2017

Better than I expected regarding the "step by step" approach I was expecting. Some mistakes in the code though... missing some --push and some "l" instead of "1" but very good. Thanks

por Vinicius M

26 de Abr de 2021

Gostaria que tivesse mais exercicios nos labs, sem falar passo a passo do que tenho que fazer para ter um aprendizado na prática menos coordenado, simulando uma situação do dia a dia

por Vishal P

30 de Abr de 2020

Good Introductory Course to get to know all products of Google Cloud. Felt Overwhelming to see lots of products initially but gradually felt comfortable as I worked through qwiklabs.

por Ibe O

28 de Abr de 2020

You do learn a lot, but it's really comes off sales pitchy. Google is wants you to know they won't charge you for more resources than you use. They sometimes won't charge you at all.

por Deleted A

10 de Abr de 2019

The course gives a good overview of GCP but some areas were rushed thru (e.g. Kubernetes & Container parts). This course should be the first course for any GCP certification program.

por Andrea G

21 de Dez de 2021

I​t is not a practical course. It provides a good broad explaination of all Google Cloud Services. The first lectures may be hard to grasp if you are not used to cloud technologies.

por Keval M

23 de Ago de 2020

The Course is very well explained and most importantly to me at least not a burden like some of the other course. The external experience is something which many other courses lack.

por Shubham G

11 de Abr de 2020

This was bit difficult for me to understand coming from the background of Mechanical Engineering. No knowledge of coding. But the videos and materials were fantastic. Thanks Google.

por HSIEH Y

21 de Abr de 2018

Generally, I think it is a good course. I consider that the only flaw of this course is that all the lessons are arranged into one week, which makes me really rushed to finish them.