Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
40,410 classificações
6,938 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5551 — 5575 de 6,868 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Salvatore P C

7 de Nov de 2019

cool, but I would like to use the skill I'll learn more in a connected way step by step instead of learning the features one by one

por Pedro F

1 de Out de 2019

Good introduction of GCP. Labs are not bad, but too focused on the console; maybe more focus on navigating the IDE would also help.

por Wong S Y

29 de Jan de 2018

This is a quick introduction to everything in GCP. An introductory course to take if you want to quickly learn what GCP can offer.

por William R

24 de Mai de 2021

There was a lot of foundational material in this course.

The time estimated to complete the course is very severely underestimated.

por jamal k

2 de Nov de 2019

labs are designed for people with scripting knowledge and the content was moved through very quickly. however, a valuable course.

por Fulvio M

20 de Ago de 2019

You should have an option to skip some content if the candidate had previously taken another course that covers part of the topics

por Parag G

17 de Jun de 2019

Good content. But in some cases it's very basic. Needs more elaboration in few sections like - VPC , VPN , CDN and Load Balancing.

por Rui F

25 de Mai de 2018

Nice introduction to GCP offer and a bit of hands-on on how to make it work. As a fundamentals training course it was very useful.

por Lisa G

16 de Mar de 2018

Basic, informative. It took me a couple of the exercises to start to get a bigger picture of GCP. Worth the short time investment.

por James R

13 de Nov de 2017

I have been using GCP for several years. Great course for someone new who needs exposure to the available variety of tools on GCP.

por Andre T

16 de Jun de 2020

Good course. Some of the labs near the end don't fully matchup to the provided instructions, but overall it was very informative.

por Giuseppe D R

3 de Jan de 2021

Some of the arguments maybe need some more deep dive in the logics, but this is just the overview course, so it's good this way.

por Kim C M

17 de Ago de 2020

I thought i can finish this in only 3 days but it took me 3 days in just one project and a total of 6 days to finish this course

por smeet

6 de Set de 2019

its a very wide overview of google cloud platform but at the same time really confusing and complicated as for a beginner level.

por Salil S

26 de Mai de 2019

The course is pretty comprehensive and clear. I am just a little worried about the coding side, it needs to be more explanatory.

por Alexander L J C

16 de Mai de 2021

very helpful explanation and highlights the different usage and c of IAAs, PAAS and SAAS. And other complexities of cloud usage

por Sumit k

18 de Jun de 2020

it was quite difficult to understanmd because of updates on google platform but i can manage but still kindly update on video's

por Ganesh K G

25 de Mai de 2020

Good start , but this is not complete. We need to read more docs to get complete picture on all the products that Google offer.

por Haitham Y

24 de Mai de 2020

I think explain on the slide by writing rather than speaking only will be more effective .

anyway , thank you for your effort .

por JAGDISH S R

25 de Ago de 2019

Nice course to know the core Infra, better going for this course please go through Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation!

por Diego W A

1 de Jul de 2019

Great overview of GCP fundamentals.I believe the labs could be more elaborate as qwiklabs provides a nice sandbox to play with.

por Mike N

4 de Fev de 2019

Overall great course. Some of labs were not clear on steps, so it took me a couple of times to go thru them to figure them out.

por Elijah M

7 de Mai de 2018

Some of the information was not specific enough. Especially the latter modules like Big Data where there were many new systems.

por Ugo P

10 de Mai de 2020

Very good introduction, not too long, with nice hands-on sessions. Just a few flaws in some hands-on, nothing really blocking.

por Siamisang K

23 de Fev de 2020

It's fun and very insightful, i learnt so much about cloud computing and even how to navigate the platform and manage features