Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
40,410 classificações
6,938 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

5476 — 5500 de 6,868 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por MOHINI T

28 de Set de 2019

This is a great opportunity to learn something new and perform different types of task for example Quiz and lab assignment . and this is good to learn something.

por Ryan G

27 de Mai de 2020

Pretty comprehensive overview of GCP services without getting so in-depth as to be overwhelming. It is like a nice appetizer to prepare you for the main course.

por william k

24 de Fev de 2019

would be cool if we could have the activity recorded like in github, so we can review the code we used ( personally, since not all problems are solved the same)

por Stacy W

18 de Dez de 2020

The class covered a lot of information, it was a little overwhelming to keep all of the different options straight but the course format and layout were good.

por Rodrigo S

19 de Jul de 2020

Gracias por ofrecer el curso de forma gratuita para Guatemala a través de FUNSEPA, como curso introductorio me deja la puerta abierta para seguir aprendiendo.

por Enrique Z

28 de Abr de 2019

The course started with lots of topics and great explanations, but while you advance the quality is decreasing and the topic are explained in a very poor way.

por Adelson F S

30 de Mai de 2020

Good course, with good content. For some labs, I've missed the explanation on the commands to understand what I was doing, what are the parameters and so on.

por Taralathasri

10 de Set de 2019

I think course is so good ,But it is a little bit difficult for new people who know nothing about cloud computing,Better if you could express in simple way

por Muhammad U

1 de Mai de 2021

Course is quite good but there is a huge room for improvements as its not completely beginners oriented. I think it should be little more beginner oriented.

por Jim Y

8 de Nov de 2019

Good to get you started on GCP. But you still need to read a lot of GCP doc to fully understand the concept. Overall, the instruction is kind of too simple.

por Dejan S

30 de Mai de 2020

Some Qwicklab instructions are not in sync with the UI but it is still okay. The Instructors are very good as well as the content for a fundamental course.

por Gabriele P

10 de Jul de 2018

Good lessons, but subjects were not always fully developed and recapped in the slides. I would also like to review my right and wrong answers in the tests.

por Ronald E I R

26 de Jul de 2020

Muestra una vista muy general, no muestra nada a profundidad. Me gusto que hicieran test por cada modulo, eso permitía repasar en lo que andaba deficiente

por Felipe R

31 de Mar de 2019

Solid course, Qwiklabs is a fantastic way to get hands on experience. Some modules get a bit "sales-sy" but I guess that's expected being a Google course!

por Robert F

29 de Jun de 2018

Very good and complete instruction. The GCP is complex and I met some problems here and here but nothing critical. Also it present real use cases. Bravo !

por Harpal S

3 de Abr de 2020

Having worked on AWS for a year. It was welcome change to learn about a different cloud platform and see how AWS compares with GCP with respect to other.

por 17-5N3 S R

2 de Set de 2019

at some places because of small updates it was hard to find the buttons

at video is was there at one place and at hands on session it was somewhere else

por Laurent H

13 de Dez de 2017

Please commit https://github.com/GoogleCloudPlatformTraining/cp100-bookshelf/pull/6

Without theses patches it's not possible to make the labs exercices.

por 3502_Ajesh V S

4 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course overall and the pace of the program. The suggestion I would like to make is that a more basic level explanation would be helpful.

por dean w

17 de Set de 2020

This course throws a lot at you. The subjects and their functions are not only similar in function, but similar in name which is confusing at times.

por Daniella G

12 de Mar de 2020

Excelente solo tuve problemas con un quicklab (Getting Started with Deployment Manager and Stackdriver) en el que no me parecían muy claros los pasos

por César C

20 de Dez de 2017

El hecho de que algunos labs no hayan funcionado como se esperaba es algo limitado para la práctica, en especial el caso de Container (Kubernattes),.

por Akshay J

14 de Fev de 2020

GCP fundamentals course is nice. You can learn basic of Google cloud platform and their services. Thanks you so much google and coursera. ( ᵔ ͜ʖ ᵔ )

por Nagi S A

24 de Dez de 2019

yes, its content is good and explained well but its missed to explain with images. its very good that you can put images along with voice & content.

por Rodrigo N C

15 de Jun de 2019

Some of the material have bad subtitles or audio tracks, one of the activities have the wrong set of instructions. Besides that it's a great course!